Aesthetic Oral Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aesthetic Oral Health

5.0
  • Dental
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Aesthetic Oral Health, the dental office of Peter A. Tzendzalian, DDS. As a proud dentist in Durham creating and maintaining healthy smiles that inspire confidence is the number one priority. Proudly serving the Durham community and the surrounding area, we offer a full range of the latest and most advanced dental procedures designed to meet the needs of every member of your family. A healthy and beautiful smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. At Aesthetic Oral Health y... read more

Location details

3608 Shannon Rd, 205, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0112 reviews
5
110
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Carl W.'s profile image
3 months ago

My visit was as great as it usually is. Dr T and Staff are excellent and I wish I had found them years ago. Contact them if you’re interested in great Dental services! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Jerard W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very pleasant experience from a highly qualified staff. Thank you all very much. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Harold W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr Tzendzalian is a professional perfectionist at taking care of my teeth. I am 78 years old and I am confident he will keep my teeth going as long as I last. He also is conservative on what he recommends to have done. I really appreciate his care. Turner Whitson 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Caroline B.'s profile image
6 months ago

They’re the BEST! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Joyce A.'s profile image
6 months ago

I was so thrilled that when I call them to get an appointment they were very happy to get me an appointment with a short notice I just love that whole group they are the best as my greatgrand baby can says they took care of me very quickly Love them 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

James B.'s profile image
6 months ago

i haven't been to a dentist in over 40 years! i saw Dr. T, the experience has been spectacular!! The best dentist on planet earth! 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Harold W.'s profile image
7 months ago

As always Dr T is a perfectionist with his work. I had lost an old crown from a previous dentist. Part of the tooth had broken off and a lot was required to save the tooth as a base for the crown. Everything was done to save the foundation and then replace with a perfect new crown. It is comforting to know I have such great dentist. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Carl W.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dr. T and his staff are wonderful and very professional in every way. I have only been a client for a few months but wish I had found them many years ago. I plan to be a client as long as I have teeth! If you’re interested in a great dental care, please contact them. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Nino N.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always have a very good experience in visiting this place. Carrie was very nice, friendly and professional. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Aesthetic Oral Health

How is Aesthetic Oral Health rated?

Aesthetic Oral Health has a 5 star rating with 112 reviews. 

When is Aesthetic Oral Health open?

Aesthetic Oral Health is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.