Aesthetic Oral Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aesthetic Oral Health

5.0
  • Dental
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Aesthetic Oral Health, the dental office of Peter A. Tzendzalian, DDS. As a proud dentist in Durham creating and maintaining healthy smiles that inspire confidence is the number one priority. Proudly serving the Durham community and the surrounding area, we offer a full range of the latest and most advanced dental procedures designed to meet the needs of every member of your family. A healthy and beautiful smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. At Aesthetic Oral Health y... read more

Location details

3608 Shannon Rd, 205, Durham, NC, 27707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0112 reviews
5
110
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Joel S.'s profile image
9 months ago

I was pleased with the thoroughness of the treatment. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Kali R.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dr T and his staff were so sweet. Walking in you feel like family with them. They care about their patients and that is not as common anymore with a lot of business in the health profession. Dr T is very professionally and very kind. They are willing to work with you on any budget. I Would always recommend them to anyone and everyone. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Anne D.'s profile image
10 months ago

Great visit, love the new technology that is used - along with a good pair of dental hands in Dr T - a winning combination. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Sylvia T.'s profile image
10 months ago

dr T and his team are quite possibly the most incredible medical professionals I've ever experienced in my life… And I am not being hyperbolic. They are compassionate professional and have the most leading edge technology available to provide care for their patients. I love you guys. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Harold W.'s profile image
11 months ago

As always, Dr T does a wonderful thorough job. He keeps my teeth clean and healthy. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Lynda K.'s profile image
a year ago

Thoroughly professional and caring 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Breanne E.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. T is kind and clearly knows what he is doing. Overall great experience. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

James A.'s profile image
a year ago

Truthfully, it was the best experience I’ve had. I was always afraid to go to the dentist until I met Dr. T. which he calls me Jesus man I cannot be more happy. I was really afraid to let someone look inside of my mouth but he made it worthwhile. If you’re afraid don't be please go see, Dr. T at Oral Health. It’s a family owned business and the love you can feel as soon as you walk in the door. Thanks, James. 

Business response:

What a kind, thoughtful review. Thanks for returning the love! We truly enjoy making visits to the dentist a little easier for our patients.  

Rhonda C.'s profile image
a year ago

All work is done with exact precision with the best technology and instruments available. Dr T and the team are A+ in my opinion; my husband and I are blessed to have found them because we both needed expert dental care and we have found just that with Dr T. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Aesthetic Oral Health

How is Aesthetic Oral Health rated?

Aesthetic Oral Health has a 5 star rating with 112 reviews. 

When is Aesthetic Oral Health open?

Aesthetic Oral Health is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.