AmeriMac Appraisal Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AmeriMac Appraisal Management

5.0
  • Home Services
  • New Albany, OH
Get directions

Location details

6525 W Campus Oval, Suite 250, New Albany, OH, 43054, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0759 reviews
Select a rating
Amy's profile image
a month ago

Amerimac is seriously next level when it comes to customer service! Andy called me back (after hours) to help me get an order in, walked me thru the process, and have been overall amazing to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone!! 

Business response:

We're delighted to hear that Andy went above and beyond to assist you with your order! Thank you for recommending us—we're committed to delivering top-notch service and support to all our customers. 

Stephen C. M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Professional and excellent staff. Responsive to requests for information and dilligant in getting assignments completed and to the lender. 

Business response:

Thank you, Stephen, for your positive feedback! We strive to be responsive in completing assignments for our clients. 

HOSSAM H.'s profile image
4 months ago

AMERIMAC RULES THE AMC WORLD.THEY ARE THE BEST PEOPLE WITH THE BEST WEBSITE .HONESTLY ,THE CADILLAC OF AMC'S. THEY ARE THE MAC DADDY IN AMERICA . . .ALWAYS A PLEASURE ,ALWAYS A GREAT PARTNER ,THEY DO IT RIGHT. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback! We strive to provide excellent service and are glad to be your trusted partner. 

David P.'s profile image
4 months ago

As an appraiser I love working with AmeriMac! Always clear communication, prompt responses and fair appraisal fees. I have worked with them 25+ times on different appraisal assignments and have been very satisfied every time. They are definitely one of my favorite AMCs. I almost always work with Kyla Hubbard at AmeriMac who is professional, courteous and always a pleasure to communicate with. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, David! We appreciate your continued support and are glad to hear that you have had positive experiences working with AmeriMac. We strive to provide clear communication, prompt responses, and fair appraisal fees to all our appraisers. It's great to know that Kyla Hubbard has been professional and courteous in assisting you.  

Lisa B.'s profile image
5 months ago

I love working with AmeriMac Appraisals. Anyone who answers is always so quick to help! Great staff and Management. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Benjamin G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Amerimac is always easy to work. We appreciate the dedication between the communication between the client and appraiser to create for a successful appraisal process. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Greg F.'s profile image
8 months ago

A Fair and Honest Partner in the Industry! Amerimac has been a preferred vendor / client relationship for many years! Their team of professionals are always available to help, the online portal is easy to navigate, and they offer fair compensation with fast payment options. 

Business response:

Thank you, Greg, for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you consider AmeriMac Appraisal Management a fair and honest partner in the industry. Our team takes pride in providing excellent customer service and ensuring a seamless experience through our online portal. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you for many more years to come. 

Zack B.'s profile image
8 months ago

I have been working with AmeriMac as an appraiser for years now. Everyone I have communicated with at the company are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I get paid in a timely fashion and never had an issue having to track down unpaid orders. AmeriMac is not pushy to get orders in, like many other AMC's, and they really do value quality work. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with AmeriMac Appraisal Management. We appreciate your continued partnership and look forward to serving you in the future.  

Renee P.'s profile image
8 months ago

Our mortgage team has been working with AmeriMac for over three years now exclusively, having decided not to use any other AMCs, since we have had a wonderful experience with them. They are very responsive to our needs, especially Zach Harper who is always there to step in and accommodate a rush request and he makes sure things happen! :) Thank you, Zach and AmeriMac! 

Business response:

Great feedback, Renee! We are delighted to have been of assistance to you. Thank you for recognizing our team! 

Frequently asked questions about AmeriMac Appraisal Management

How is AmeriMac Appraisal Management rated?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management has a 5 star rating with 759 reviews. 

When is AmeriMac Appraisal Management open?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.