AmeriMac Appraisal Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AmeriMac Appraisal Management

5.0
  • Home Services
  • New Albany, OH
Get directions

Location details

6525 W Campus Oval, Suite 250, New Albany, OH, 43054, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0759 reviews
Select a rating
jennifer p.'s profile image
2 years ago

So glad Chris reached out last year!! I use Amerimac religiously on all orders. Their thorough and constant communication helps us look good with our realtor partners as well as clients. Courtney has been such a tremendous asset to our team. We can’t thank you guys enough! 

Business response:

Wow, Jennifer! Our team can't thank you enough for your terrific review.  

Sharon H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Jesse is extremely knowledgeable and gets any issues that may come up resolved. She's a delight to work with!!! 

Business response:

It's our pleasure to work with you, Sharon. Thank you for providing feedback.  

TARA B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Jesse Southworth was awesome. She is very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. 

Business response:

We are so thrilled that you had a good experience. Thanks for telling us about it! 

Amy T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Kelsey was friendly and helpful, and she was able to resolve my issue over the phone. 

Business response:

We are grateful for your feedback!  

Kelby C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I spoke to Hope on the phone and she was great ! Very knowledgeable and helped me understand things . She def knows what she’s doing! 

Business response:

We are happy to help! Thank you, Kelby! 

Crystal's profile image
2 years ago

Love this AMC! When the phone rings and it's AmeriMac on caller id I always hope it is Courtney on the other end. She is so friendly and cheerful!!! 

Business response:

We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with our community. Thank you, Crystal! 

Alex F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Phil marfisi has provided me with excellent services and has taken the time to understand how hard we were trying to make a deadline. I would love to work with him again if I had the chance along with this 5 star company! 

Business response:

Thank you, Alex! We look forward to working with you again soon.  

Brenda J.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been in business for many years but this AMC is THE best I have ever worked with. Very responsive, great problem solvers, timely. I can't imagine using anyone else ever! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brenda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon. Cheers, AmeriMac Appraisal Management 

Martha L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Hope is so professional! Can tell she cares about her job, and gives 100% on everything she does! 

Business response:

We are pleased to provide you with a great experience, Martha. Thank you for sharing about Hope.  

Frequently asked questions about AmeriMac Appraisal Management

How is AmeriMac Appraisal Management rated?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management has a 5 star rating with 759 reviews. 

When is AmeriMac Appraisal Management open?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.