AmeriMac Appraisal Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AmeriMac Appraisal Management

5.0
  • Home Services
  • New Albany, OH
Get directions

Location details

6525 W Campus Oval, Suite 250, New Albany, OH, 43054, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0759 reviews
Select a rating
Patricia's profile image
a year ago

When I called in, Courtney was very helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Thanks for providing me with outstanding customer service!! 

Business response:

It's our pleasure to provide the support you need! Thanks for the awesome review. 

Brad R.'s profile image
a year ago

I called AmeriMac late in the day to check on the status of an appraisal. I spoke with Louis and he was very informative and helpful. He was friendly to talk to even though it was late in the day and answered all of my questions. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our fully staffed customer service department at Amerimac Appraisal Management is always here for you! 

Julie B.'s profile image
a year ago

Mariellen is extremely helpful and very professional- thanks tor hiring staff that put clients first! Appreciated in world of “ half doers”. 

Business response:

We enjoy getting feedback from awesome clients like you! Our committed staff is pleased to see your positive review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Shonda W.'s profile image
a year ago

Mariellen was a joy to work with and I will definitely recommend her in the future!!! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from customers like you! Our dedicated staff is pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Bob Frick, AFN Branch Manager 8.'s profile image
Bob Frick, AFN Branch Manager 8. 
a year ago

I called in and spoke with Mariellen. she was able answer my question right away and she was very helpful. Speaking with her was a pleasure!! 

Business response:

We are pleased to receive this feedback. Thank you for the great rating.  

Michelle V.'s profile image
a year ago

I have worked with Amerimac for over a year, and have always experienced great customer service. Anytime there is an issue or update needed I am able to reach someone who is able assist quickly and efficiently. Today I spoke with Mariellen who was very helpful, kind and professional. I appreciate her and everyone at Amerimac. Thank you for your great service! 

Business response:

You are so welcome, Michelle! Thank YOU for doing business with us! 

Francine S.'s profile image
a year ago

Called in and spoke with Mariellen today. Very nice, pleasant and willing to help in everyway she could or find someone that could help me. Thank you for a GREAT person that answered the phone promptly and resolved issue quickly! 

Business response:

We are just a phone call away! Thanks for letting us know how we did! 

Katrina's profile image
a year ago

I spoke with Maryellen this morning and she was very helpful as always! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! 

Andrea Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

AmeriMac is great! They are so personable and easy to work with. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback with our team! 

Frequently asked questions about AmeriMac Appraisal Management

How is AmeriMac Appraisal Management rated?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management has a 5 star rating with 759 reviews. 

When is AmeriMac Appraisal Management open?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.