AmeriMac Appraisal Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AmeriMac Appraisal Management

5.0
  • Home Services
  • New Albany, OH
Get directions

Location details

6525 W Campus Oval, Suite 250, New Albany, OH, 43054, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0759 reviews
Select a rating
Tracy L.'s profile image
2 years ago

They always do a wonderful job on updating me on the appraisal status. Jessie Southworth has been especially helpful when I need any assistance or information on the appraisal orders. 5 stars 

Business response:

Tracy, communication is one of our top priorities! We are so happy to hear that Jessie was able to provide you assistance throughout your appraisal process. -AmeriMac Appraisal Management 

Kate a.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had reached out for an update on an appraisal. Kelsey was very professional and took the time to do everything possible for an update! 

Business response:

Kate, we are so glad you reached out for an update and that you were provided with everything that was needed. Thanks for sharing your experience. -AmeriMac Appraisal Management  

Zack's profile image
2 years ago

Kelsey was amazing and helpful 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your experience with our team, Zack. We appreciate you choosing us! -AmeriMac Appraisal Management 

Jeff's profile image
2 years ago

I called in about my appraisal and Kelsey was able to answer all of my questions! She went above and beyond! 

Business response:

Jeff, we are so pleased to hear that all of your questions were answered. Kelsey is one of the best! Thanks for choosing AmeriMac. -AmeriMac Appraisal Management 

Paola C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Since we started using AmeriMac, our turn times and appraisal quality have improved substantially. We found other AMC's really difficult to communicate with, but our assigned team at AmeriMac always answers the phone when we call, responds quickly to email, and always gives our orders special attention when needed. Anyone who wants to stop worrying about appraisals and just focus on closing loans, should really give AmeriMac an opportunity to earn their business. ~ Paola C., EMB Lenders, A Division of Mid America Mortgage... read more

Business response:

Paola, We are pleased to hear you are happy with our services. Thank you for reviewing us! Have a wonderful day!  

Zach K.'s profile image
2 years ago

The Amerimac team is so quick to respond and get back to us with updates on our orders. Joe M has been our main point of contact and could not thank him enough for the work and communication he has with us! 

Business response:

It is our pleasure to support you, Zach. Thank you for leaving us a review, and we look forward to working with you again soon. Take care!  

Robert Michael P.'s profile image
Robert Michael P. 
2 years ago

Kelsey was absolutely wonderful and courteous. She cares about what she does and was an absolute pleasure to talk to. With people like Kelsey on board AmeriMac will always stay at the top. Thank you Kelsey and AmeriMac. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Robert. We appreciate the kind words about our staff!  

Charlie's profile image
2 years ago

"I enjoyed working with Erica at AmeriMac. She was especially delightful to work with, particularly when I had any questions or concerns that came up during the course of my refinance. I highly recommend them for your appraisal management needs" 

Business response:

Charlie, thank you for sharing your experience and for your recommendation. We'll be sure to share your kind words with the team. Take care! 

Scott's profile image
2 years ago

Amerimac is our go-to AMC and always provide prompt and thorough service. Even on the trickiest cases, COURTNEY comes through to answer questions, make changes, and assists us at the drop of a hat. She's the best! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business.  

Frequently asked questions about AmeriMac Appraisal Management

How is AmeriMac Appraisal Management rated?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management has a 5 star rating with 759 reviews. 

When is AmeriMac Appraisal Management open?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.