Aurora Hills Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aurora Hills Dental - Aurora, CO

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Aurora, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Our goal is to provide quality dentistry in a comfortable environment. Our preventive care program is designed to help achieve a lifetime of dental health. We believe the best dentistry is the dentistry that never has to be done. We think that you will agree. We are proud to provide quality, comprehensive dental care. We are located in a modern facility that offers progressive care with digital X-rays and 3D scans. The use of digital impressions typically eliminates the need for traditional dental impressions, making your ca... read more

Location details

400 S Potomac Way, Aurora, CO, 80012, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0169 reviews
Select a rating
Edna A.'s profile image
a year ago

Is great and very comfortable Thank you 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Joei M.'s profile image
a year ago

Tabitha may be the best hygienist I’ve seen. She’s cheery, knowledgeable, thorough, and gentle. I have trouble getting through the X-rays, and she found a creative solution. Next time will be a breeze. She didn’t try to make me converse while she was scaling my teeth, and her flossing was the most gentle I’ve experienced. She’s a keeper. I saw Dr. Zalesky several years ago, and I looked him up when I moved back to Denver. He’s so caring, engaging, thoughtful, and conservative in treatment. He doesn’t over-prescribe dental wo... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Tracy J.'s profile image
a year ago

Always awesome and professional !! 😁 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Lee T.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience was great. The appointment began on time, it was through and well done. The Hygienist was gentle and yet thorough. Also, the dentist was thorough and the receptionist was helpful. Lastly, all staff were friendly and personable. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Mary Jane S.'s profile image
Mary Jane S. 
a year ago

Dr. Zalesky is very knowledgeable about dentistry and implants as he improves his education through training programs to stay abreast of current issues 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Alan J.'s profile image
a year ago

Got me in at a reasonable time and less than 20 minutes to get the filling replaced 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Virgil J.'s profile image
a year ago

Routine cleaning. Quick, painless. No waiting. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Tom M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dental Hygiene very well done Tooth extraction event was superior to any before. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Cynthia G.'s profile image
Cynthia G. 
a year ago

Dr. Zalesky is amazing. I love how all of my work is done under warranty. Had to get a filling fixed and it was still covered!!! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Aurora Hills Dental

How is Aurora Hills Dental rated?

Aurora Hills Dental has a 5 star rating with 169 reviews. 

When is Aurora Hills Dental open?

Aurora Hills Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.