Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Mt. Vernon, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry is a truly different dental experience. Our experienced, friendly staff and state-of-the-art dental equipment ensure the best dental care and most comfortable experience possible for you and your family. Serving Mount Vernon and the Knox County community, we are dedicated to providing best general and cosmetic dentistry. Most services are performed right in our office. We provide a wide range of dental care—from cleanings to fillings, and from whitening to dentures. View a full description of ... read more

Location details

812 Coshocton Ave., Mt. Vernon, OH, 43050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0641 reviews
5
603
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
30 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cheryl Holman's profile image
Cheryl Holman 
6 months ago

I was a patient of Dr Howe’s years ago and he did AMAZING work on my teeth! I was so sad when he left the practice, but when I learned he had his own practice here in Newark I was so excited! He is currently doing a bridge for me and even come in on the 4th of July Holiday when I broke the temporary to replace it! Also BEST cleaning I’ve EVER had was there! Check them out!!! 

Jonna Rae Bloomfield's profile image
Jonna Rae Bloomfield 
7 months ago

Dr.Howe and staff get me In quickly-no long wait room time. They make sure I’m comfortable during procedures. I referred my son-in-law who was having tooth pain and they got him right in. 

Cathy's profile image
7 months ago

They work with you. 

Toni & Roy S.'s profile image
Toni & Roy S. 
7 months ago

My husband and I went in for our six-month checkup and our dental hygienists were professional, caring and courteous. They did a wonderful job. Brian Howe, our dentist, also did well and as always, was professional and caring. My husband and I highly recommend his dental practice to anyone! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Cassandra Byers's profile image
Cassandra Byers 
8 months ago

Kind, efficient and knowledgeable staff all around. Needs are always met. Very good with both children and adults. My children don’t dread the visits. 5 stars from the Byers family. 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

The entire staff are professionals while being warm and welcoming. Glad I found Dr Howe! 

Toni S.'s profile image
a year ago

I had an appointment with Dr. Howe to have several fillings put in place. Both he and his technician, did a wonderful job. I was also greeted with courtesy and respect when I walked in for my appointment. My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Howe for several years and are very happy with the service. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Scott Algire's profile image
Scott Algire 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Made me feel at ease. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Ashton Cagnon's profile image
Ashton Cagnon 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always super friendly and answer any questions I have. Made me feel comfortable going to the dentist after not going for 7 years. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry

How is Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry rated?

Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 641 reviews. 

When is Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry open?

Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.