Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Mt. Vernon, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry is a truly different dental experience. Our experienced, friendly staff and state-of-the-art dental equipment ensure the best dental care and most comfortable experience possible for you and your family. Serving Mount Vernon and the Knox County community, we are dedicated to providing best general and cosmetic dentistry. Most services are performed right in our office. We provide a wide range of dental care—from cleanings to fillings, and from whitening to dentures. View a full description of ... read more

Location details

812 Coshocton Ave., Mt. Vernon, OH, 43050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0642 reviews
Select a rating
Toni & Roy S.'s profile image
Toni & Roy S. 
11 months ago

My husband and I went in for our six-month checkup and our dental hygienists were professional, caring and courteous. They did a wonderful job. Brian Howe, our dentist, also did well and as always, was professional and caring. My husband and I highly recommend his dental practice to anyone! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Toni S.'s profile image
a year ago

I had an appointment with Dr. Howe to have several fillings put in place. Both he and his technician, did a wonderful job. I was also greeted with courtesy and respect when I walked in for my appointment. My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Howe for several years and are very happy with the service. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Janet M.'s profile image
a year ago

I came here as a new patient this spring. The staff here is fabulous. I am sorry I didn't come here sooner. During my first appointment Dr. Howe and staff asked about me and who I am. Very personable and professional. Staff just seems happy. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Sid's profile image
2 years ago

Had my first cleaning and check-up for the year and no issues were found. Awesome! Thanks again to Dr Howe and Caylyn. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Cynthia camille l.'s profile image
Cynthia camille l. 
2 years ago

Good morning, Dear dr hawe.. and staff, Today I was alerted on my birthday 🎂 of warm wishes from this practice! & I felt I must leave a review! I am a patient & This was an amazing dental experience, I absolutely am a difficult patient with multiple scerlosis and now cancer, & they were so sweet, loving, understanding, and treated me with the UT most care, more than I deserved! For this amazing lady in the dental staff even gave me this blow up smiley face little character just to make me smile, (I still have it =)... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Sid's profile image
2 years ago

Great service and attention to detail! Thanks again Dr. Howe, awesome job Caylyn! 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Ildy C.'s profile image
3 years ago

After an extraction, fillings, and crown with Dr. Decker and Tracey and Danielle assisting- the professionalism and attention given were amazing. I am especially pleased with their ability to make and fit the permanent crown on site, in one visit. Best experience I've had in decades! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Mike & Mariel F.'s profile image
Mike & Mariel F. 
3 years ago

We really appreciate all the Drs. And staff. Everyone is exceptionally friendly and caring! 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Linda M.'s profile image
4 years ago

We moved to this area about 9 years ago and found Dr. Himes office while looking for a new dentist. Since we had been with our regular dentist for many years this was not an easy move. I am so glad we chose them. Caring associates, excellent service and reasonable pricing! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry

How is Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry rated?

Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 642 reviews. 

When is Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry open?

Brian Howe DDS Family Dentistry is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.