Center for Family and Implant Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Center for Family and Implant Dentistry

4.9
  • Bluff City, TN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

At Center For Family & Implant Dentistry, your dentist in Bluff City, we’ve established a reputation of excellence by consistently providing outstanding state-of-the-art dental care to patients of all ages. With a professional team that is recognized for their expert skills, as well as their attentive and compassionate demeanors, many patients choose our office to serve all of their family’s dental needs. Paramount to the success of our practice is the goal of building relationships based on trust with our patien... read more

Location details

4453 Highway 11 East, Bluff City, TN, 37618, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9198 reviews
5
168
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
22 reviews have no rating
Tammy Garrett's profile image
Tammy Garrett 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Had my first appointment today and it was great. Very satisfied with the care. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Cindy Heinis Rasnic's profile image
Cindy Heinis Rasnic 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very nice and professional staff who know what they are doing! Dr. McConnel is a very nice man who makes sure you are being taken care of with good standards! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Elizabeth Manuel's profile image
Elizabeth Manuel 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have ALWAYS had a positive experience with Dr. MacConnell and his wonderful, knowledgeable staff! I highly recommend this office!!! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Norma Jean Counts Gobble's profile image
Norma Jean Counts Gobble 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

they are the best for all your dentistry would recommend them to anyone great people and very friendly and helpful love my teeth now I can smile with confidence thank to all for their help and support Dr macConnel thank you 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Steven Mullins's profile image
Steven Mullins 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The gang at Center for Family and Implant Dentistry have been awesome. They take painstaking time and effort regardless of the issue. They work with you from beginning until the end. I have never met a more thorough group. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Nick Nickels's profile image
Nick Nickels 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Absolutely awesome people. If you want your teeth done right this is the place to go . I would not go anywhere else 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we love what we do. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon. 

Ross Tilton's profile image
Ross Tilton 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Had a wonderful experience with the staff at the Center for Family and Implant Dentistry on my first visit yesterday for an evaluation of my current dental health. Crystal and Katie took good care of me and the front desk ladies were friendly and receptive. Dr MacConnell was interesting and informative. If you want top level dental professional service, I suggest you check them out. Sincerely Ross B Tilton 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Ray Letterman's profile image
Ray Letterman 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

When having your teeth cleaned she does a fantastic job, and caring. That’s is important 👍 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

David Gray's profile image
David Gray 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Staff is very professional, informative and just super nice. I’ve been putting off major dental work because I hate dentist. They made it a pleasure. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Center for Family and Implant Dentistry

How is Center for Family and Implant Dentistry rated?

Center for Family and Implant Dentistry has a 4.9 star rating with 198 reviews. 

When is Center for Family and Implant Dentistry open?

Center for Family and Implant Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.