Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0413 reviews
5
404
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sandy M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Stephen Webster did an excellent job on my recent root canal. I felt absolutley no pain through the whole procedure. This was my first time at the Westerville office, I had been to the Worthington office in the past, but I would recommend either office. Hopefully i won't have to go again but if I do I would choose them. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Arens went above and beyond what was required to make sure I could save my back tooth. He did my root canal about a year ago. I was still experiencing pain afterwards, so, he redid the root canal. He even did the filling free of charge when my general dentist refused to do it. 

Andi C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Words can not describe my superb experience at COE, it was like magic. I needed an emergency root canal and COE saw me that day. I was so scared and have never had anyone make me feel so comfortable in a dentist chair, I did not even need laughing gas. My procedure was like butter, it was so smooth with out discomfort. Afterwards, COE called me the next morning to make sure I was ok. I was more than ok, I was finally out of pain. I will refer everyone to COE and ( knowing I will need root canals in the future) will onl... read more

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Jose C.'s profile image
3 years ago

José Castillo..in Aguascalientes, Mexico. Great article on root canals. I just experience a root canal a day ago. I am going through all of the symptoms and pain as explained in the articles. Had a great DDS MS to take care of me. The information was a tremoundous help on my recovery. Thanks for the information! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Wade P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a root canal and drainage of infection in gum. Required three visits. Work was professional and I’m very satisfied with the results. Expensive. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Royal M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’ve been unfortunate enough to experience several root canals in my life, and the one I went to see Dr. Steven Smith for figured to be among the worst. It had been festering over a long weekend as I languished out-of-touch and out-of-state, pain building every hour. Fuhgeddaboutit. Dr. Smith is a wizard. This was the easiest, most pain & stress free root canal experience I’ve ever had, bar none. Dr. Smith and his excellent staff were committed to making me feel completely comfortable, and I could not have been more relaxed... read more

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

James L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Steve and his assistant were absolutely phenomenal. There was a little wait in the beginning but other than that it was perfect. They educated me on what they were doing (which was great because I was curious). During the numbing part, Dr Steve administered the medication without any discomfort which surprised me. I would highly recommend this facility. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Danny R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Pasiewicz and staff were amazing and took the time the explain what they were going to do. I would love to come back and listen / watch a Blue Jackets game with Ryan! His assistant (forget her name, dang!) was great to me the entire time. Thank you! He even called me this morning to check up on me. Class act all the way. Thanks for being so cool, professional and getting me in so quick! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Sharon P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Smith was professional, knowledgable and caring. The assistant was terrific. I had such fear about having the root canal...it was a good experience. Thank you 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 413 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.