Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0413 reviews
5
404
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anna W.'s profile image
3 years ago

This was on of the best dental experiences I have ever had. The care and treatment from Dr. Eric Menke and the entire Dublin staff was phenomenal. I highly recommend and encourage anyone needing this type of specialized care, do not hesitate you will not regret choosing COE and specifically Dr. Menke. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Rodney H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Easy in, quick and excellent care, great result. So glad my dentist recommended Central Ohio Endodontics when I needed specialty care. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Danagriffith's profile image
3 years ago

By far one of the best dental experiences I ever had I was in and out quickly staff was courteous and thorough and the doctor called me himself the next day for follow up to make sure everything was all right highly recommend 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

SightedKitten38 M.'s profile image
SightedKitten38 M. 
3 years ago

I had a great experience with this practice, I was in great pain from an infected root canal and had an infection in my jaw. They were able to setup an appointment same day and 4 hours later I was in surgery. They were professional and very clear in how they were going to perform the procedure. They also had the best equipment for scanning and x-rays that I have seen at an endodontics office, and I have had 7 root canals. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Betsy B.'s profile image
3 years ago

A root canal cannot POSSIBLY be a good experience... right? Wrong. Dr. Steven Smith and the office staff made my visit actually enjoyable! With the utmost in patient (COVID) safety, efficiency, sense of humor (laughing gas is the best) and a respectful, friends/family approach to next steps, I felt comfortable and cared for the entire visit. I recommend this office and particularly Dr. Smith for any dental/root canal needs. Thank you Dr. Smith and associates for being so kind. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Debbie L.'s profile image
3 years ago

This was such a positive experience. The office staff were friendly, took care of questions and insurance and told me what my payment would be prior to the procedure. Dr Smith was very calming, made sure I was always comfortable and explained each step of thr procedure. Gina (I’m sorry,not positive that was her name) helped me to relax prior to the procedure and was always calm and professional. I had minimal discomfort the next day, and Dr Smith called to see how I was doing. A procedure Iwas very anxious about turned o... read more

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Rowdy J.'s profile image
3 years ago

"You'll need a root canal"...is not what you want to hear when discussing restoration of a 50+ year old molar, but Dr. Steve Smith and the team brought my anxiety to a quick end by providing excellent care during my visit to the Dublin office on 6/23/20. When my gums needed a little more "numbing", Dr. Smith was careful and competent in providing the extra medicine needed for a nearly painless experience. The procedure went perfectly and there was no significant soreness following the procedure. Thanks to all for taking s... read more

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! Thank you for choosing us for your dental needs.  

Jodi S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have extreme anxiety when I have to have any dental procedure at all. I was referred to Steve Smith for a root canal. My appointment was for an evaluation only. After the exam, he suggested doing the root canal 'NOW". It was the best thing that could have happened. He was absolutely wonderful. I felt no pain at all during the procedure, after, during the night or the next day. He made sure that I was comfortable due to my anxiety and had he not suggested doing the root canal right away I would have put it off and sti... read more

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Steven M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Other than fatigue from keeping my mouth open for a lengthy period, I experienced no discomfort during or after the procedure. the next day. It was like it had not happened at all. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 413 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.