Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0413 reviews
5
404
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Meg E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Smith and staff was absolutely phenomenal! I've had cavities filled before, but this was my first route canal and I was extremely nervous. They got me in and out in under and hour, and I didn't feel a thing! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Melanie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone there was so professional and relaxed as well. The procedure was explained to me, as they showed me my xrays and began the root canal. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Patty H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Sr. Smith and his staff were amazing. I specifically liked how he explained everything along the way. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you for taking such good, quick care of me. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Karen W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Smith and the entire staff were the best! I was in extreme pain and completely stressed over what to expect as this was my first root canal. Dr. Smith and Gabby took such great care of me and I really appreciate it! The whole procedure was pain free and so easy! I would highly recommend Central Ohio Endodontics to anyone experiencing any type of dental pain...you will not regret it! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Sally K.'s profile image
3 years ago

My experience could not have been better. My dentist told me at 10:30 a.m. that I needed a root canal. She referred me to Central Ohio Endodontics. I called at 11, and they were able to give me a 2:00p.m. Dr. Steven Smith kept me informed of everything going on during the procedure. His assistant was very helpful also. I did not have any pain during the procedure, and I have not had any pain since the root canal. Dr. Smith called the next day to check on me. The entire facility is great! I would recommend it to ever... read more

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Don G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Ryan Pasiewicz and his staff was fantastic. I needed a root canal during the coronavirus situation and they were able to take me the same day I called in. When I called in the receptionist was very knowledgeable and immediately went into my chart and explained everything. Upon arrival the staff took me within 1 minute. Dr. Ryan reviewed everything that would be done and asked if I had any questions. Upon completion he explained how it would take a few days to get back to normal and gave me the prescriptions I would n... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Sholeh R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Steven Smith is a miracle worker. Yesterday I went to see him for a root canal with a lot of pain and now no pain what so ever. He is very knowledgeable, kind and professional. His staff is very kind and helpful. I wish I could give him a hundred stars. 5 is not enough. 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Jeannie C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Loved Dr Smith, felt nothing the whole root canal, very personable also 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Jeffrey J. W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I would like to give a huge kudos to Dr. Menke and his staff. They were able to fit me in later in the day on very short notice to relieve me of the excruciating pain I was experiencing from a cracked tooth. Dr. Menke also took time out of his day to call me to follow up and see how I was doing the following day. The whole experience was actually very positive and the other 5 star reviews I was reading are spot on. Dr. Menke and his staff are top notch and I highly recommend them. I would like to thank all of them for w... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeffrey J.. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 413 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.