Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics - Worthington, OH

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0417 reviews
Select a rating
Robert A. Burns, DDS, M.'s profile image
Robert A. Burns, DDS, M. 
4 years ago

excellent surgical procedure by Dr. Steven Smith. I appreciate his surgical expertise and patient management skills along with his highly qualified staff who were very efficient in their assistance during this procedure. I had very little if any post operative discomfort which made it all worthwhile! Thank you all. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert A. Burns, Dds,. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

chandrashekar s.'s profile image
chandrashekar s. 
4 years ago

I was referred by my dentist for a Root canal procedure to another endodontist but I wasn't comfortable going there. After my research I decided to go to Dr.Eric Menke as he had good reviews. When I went on Friday for the procedure his assistant Katie briefed me about the initial examination nicely. She was very nice and displayed great professionalism. Dr.Eric Menke was very nice and he explained to me about the procedure, potential concerns and the alternate options. He was very clear, considerate and excellent with his an... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Saleh T.'s profile image
4 years ago

While I was abroad, I was seen by two dentists while in Cambridge, UK, with severe pain. They suspected that it was a root canal problem, but it was not definitive. My family dentist in Ohio suggested this facility over e-mail and I was glad to have an appointment just a few days after I got to Ohio. When I was visiting Dr. Smith, I wasn't expecting an immediate diagnosis followed by treatment; but that's exactly what happened and I was also very pleased about it. I was also pleased to have Dr. Smith called me the day after... read more

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Linda's profile image
4 years ago

Great experience. I’ve had several root canals and this was the best. Pain free procedure and very pleasant staff. I almost fell asleep! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Brian L.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experience at COE (Westerville) could not have been better. Dr. Smith was very friendly and reassuring, and performed my root canal quickly and painlessly. Honestly, I have felt more discomfort from standard dental cleanings than I experienced from the root canal! All of the staff at COE were very kind as well. I encourage anyone whose dentist recommends a root canal not to be worried about choosing that option, especially if it is performed at COE. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

DENNIS W.'s profile image
4 years ago

The team of doctors and technicians provided excellent service and made sure I understood what was happening throughout the procedure. It was also nice to get a call the next day directly from Dr. Smith. 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Duane R.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was very pleased with my root canal by Dr. Webster and his assistant. It was quick and professioally done. I had no pain after being numbed. I had no swelling or pain after it was over. No pain meds were taken or needed. I highly recommend ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Duane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

April T.'s profile image
4 years ago

My emergency experience with Dr. Smith was outstanding. His ability to talk me through the procedure was so calming and reassuring. Also, the staff and assistants were so helpful and kind. I was very pleased with everyone at COE. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Pete V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job Dr. Smith, I had no pain during or after my root canal. Thank you to you and your staff for a very positive experience! 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 417 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.