Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics - Worthington, OH

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0417 reviews
Select a rating
Maria E.'s profile image
4 years ago

The best experience I had with this type of procedure. Dr. Smith, thank you so much. I had no pain and swelling at all, after the surgery. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Maria. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Mike's profile image
4 years ago

Met Dr Steven Smith for a root canal on a lower molar. All the staff are super friendly and helpful. Dr. Smith explained x ray and what he had to do during the procedure. Let me tell you, that takes away all the stress. I was so glad the office was open this week, so I will not endure any further sensitivity or pain. Dr Leahy, a few miles north of this Worthington office will put a cap on the tooth in 3 weeks. Mike F. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Christopher W.'s profile image
Christopher W. 
4 years ago

Wonderful, friendly and professional staff! This was the best customer experience I have ever had for dental work by far! 

Business response:

We're happy to hear you enjoyed our service! Thank you for the feedback, Christopher. 

Gail C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Central Ohio Endodontics is the only facility that will ever complete a root canal for me. Dr. Ryan Pasiewicz was extremely patient with me. I have trouble getting numbed, and he took as much time as was needed to be sure I felt no pain. The root canal went very smoothly with Dr. P. checking at every stage. I recommend Central Ohio Endodontics every chance I get! 

Business response:

Gail, we're so glad to hear your visit went smoothly! Thank you for the recommendation. 

Sharon M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I gave 5 stars because I can't give 10. My dentist referred me to this practice for an evaluation. I arrived in a lot of pain and after a few tests, the culprit was identified. Dr. Webster performed the root canal that same visit. In less than 30 minutes the pain was gone and I was on my way. I highly recommend this practice. Everyone is so nice and comforting. 

Business response:

Sharon, we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for the 10 star review. 

Lorie H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I needed an emergency root canal which my dentist did not have time to complete. He referred me to Dr. Webster. Going to see a new doctor while in a lot of pain was a little scary, however, Fatima & Dr. Webster were both great. The procedure was completed quickly and painlessly. They put me at ease right away and I knew I was receiving great care. Dr. Webster took the time to explain what to expect after the procedure and how to take the prescribed medicines to reduce any discomfort. He even called the next morning to ... read more

Business response:

Lorie, we're so glad to hear your visit went smoothly! Thank you for the feedback. 

Shaina R.'s profile image
4 years ago

The dentist doesn't normally scare me. When they told me that I needed a root canal, I delayed it longer than I should have because everyone talked about the intensity of them. Dr. Smith was absolutely amazing. Confident in what he was doing, and very friendly. My appointment was at 9am, and I was home before 10am. Zero pain, during or after the procedure. Dr. Smith also called me 24 hours later to check on me! He completely went above & beyond. Thank you for your amazing service Dr. Smith & staff. 

Business response:

Shaina, we're happy to hear your visit went quick and smooth! Thank you for the feedback. 

Bonnie B.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experience was surprisingly wonderful and pain free. Dr. Arens and his staff were excellent. I would recommend him to everyone. 

Business response:

Bonnie, we love hearing you felt comfortable in our office. Thank you so much for recommending. 

Glen K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Menke is the best. Went in with great pain and he would not let me leave until he did the root canal. The nurses and staff were very patient with me. Great experience with every aspect of my visit.. Thank you all very much 

Business response:

Glen, we also think Dr. Menke is the best! Thank you for these kind words. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 417 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.