Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0413 reviews
5
404
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jeanette L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Painless root canal. Very great experience Dr Pasiewicz very confident and made sure I was doing ok during the procedure. I will definitely return if I have a need for his services again The person that called to remind me of an appointment for another date I told them I already have the root canal and permanent filling She basically disputed my word. Finally after checking She decided oh yes You are ready had a root canal. So happy I had my great experience before I encountered her. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Michael B.'s profile image
2 years ago

COE was able to get me an appointment the same day my dentist called which was a relief. I had a great experience with Dr Ryan Pasiewicz. He was very professional and explained things thoroughly. I would highly recommend him for this procedure. His assistant was very kind also. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Jim M.'s profile image
2 years ago

With all the horror stories of the dreaded root canal Dr. Arens was able the perform the procedure painlessly and explained the steps and shared x-rays. Overall they were able to help make the best of the situation. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Jennifer K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Who would have thought that the root canal would have been the least painful part of my week! I have had plenty of dental work and root canals and this was the easiest appointment I have ever had. The doctor was exceptional and I never even felt a twinge of pain. I will never fear root canals again. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Patti K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you to Dr. Steven Smith for his expertise and kindness during my visit. We were able to connect from a home town perspective and he quickly put me at ease. Appreciated the follow up call the next day. Had a double root canal with no need of medication. Fortunately I had no swelling or pain. Thank you Patti Kastelic Mansfield Ohio 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

It was a wonderful experience in spite of it all. Thank you! 

Rebecca C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have had the pleasure of having my root canals (yes plural) done this year by Dr. Steven Smith and I can say unequivocally that he is the best in the business! The manner in which he cares for his patients is remarkable. Dr. Smith put his patients at ease, and ensures that pain management throughout the procedures and the after care is outstanding! I highly recommend Central Ohio Endodontics for root canals and their expert patient care! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Gerry K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Smith and Tammy were friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable during the entire visit.. Dr. Smith kept me informed of the progress of the procedure. Followup question to their office staff were helpful. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Dionne B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Arens completed my root canal a week ago. This was my first procedure with him but I have had 3 previous root canals. I could not believe how quickly the procedure was completed. Most importantly, it was completely painless. I will absolutely return to Dr. Arens for any future endodontic work. The office was easy to locate and all staff was caring and efficient. I feel grateful to have been referred here! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 413 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.