Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0418 reviews
Select a rating
Joel B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had my first root canal experience with Dr. F. Charles Arens on Monday, May 24th 2021. The experience was painless, seamless, and quick. I had little to no pain during the entire procedure and am so grateful that my problem has been resolved. I was unable to even drink a glass of water without my tooth flaring up and causing me lots of sensitivity/pain. Grateful to all at Central Ohio Endodontics for their help and also appreciate Dr. Arens calling me directly the next day to follow-up. If you live in Central Ohio, don't g... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Mojgan J.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a root canal of my wisdom tooth a month ago and I had a wonderful experience! Much easier than I expected. Nice and Friendly environment. No pain or bleeding after the procedure. Next day, Dr. Smith called me to see how I was doing. I highly recommend this office to my friends. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Thomas T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Comfortable and pain free 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Hailey S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly, professional and relatively painless. The staff was fantastic and highly recommend Dr. Poulos. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Lori C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very timely which is most important. Very professional 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Jennifer Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fantastic experience for an unexpected tooth emergency. Dr Smith was compassionate and thorough. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Jennifer C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I typically dread dental procedures but Dr. Smith was amazing. For once I had a pain free procedure with an easy recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Smith! 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again! 

Michael                 P.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience was great. Appt. was on time and communication was great. They answered my questions and provided great advice. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Patricia C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Can’t say enough about how pleased I am with the care I received at Central Ohio Endodonics. Dr Smith is the BEST! First and foremost, my root canal was nearly painless. Second, he really listens to your concerns and is very thorough. Third, I healed quickly and successfully from the procedure. He made sure to work closely with my dentist to insure proper care and followed up the next day to see how I was doing or if I had any questions. Because my first experience was so wonderful ( years ago) I made sure to return agai... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 418 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.