Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0418 reviews
Select a rating
Rex E.'s profile image
2 years ago

An amazing experience in a very painful situation they were all so kind and Dr. Smith fixed me fast and with zero discomfort I would recommend them highly to anyone and everyone 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Richard D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very empathetic and explained each step. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

John from G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Smith was absolutely fantastic. He listened to me and took seriously my concerns while explaining the procedure and what he would do. I had no pain during the procedure. He phoned me the next day to see how I was doing. He was very kind and professional. I recommend him without reservation to anyone who needs to have a root canal. Thank you Dr. Smith. You are the best! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

David K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I guess no one really looks forward to having a root canal performed, myself included. However, I was very happy with my procedure and the care and professional service that was provided by the Central Ohio Endodontics group. Dr. Steven Smith made sure that I was always comfortable and even gave me a periodic timeline of the process. I would recommend Dr. Smith to anyone in need of endodontic work. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Pattiann M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am a mom of five kids and on Mothers day weekend found myself in pain with an infection in my tooth. I was going to have to get it pulled Monday am and my primary dentist worked with Dr. Smith as well as another oral surgeon to exam my case. Since the infection was spreading Dr. Smith got me in for an emergency evaluation and performed a root canal on site. I was nervous and anxious and Dr. Smith walked me through every step of the way. I left by 330 and was able to watch my kids soccer game that night. He ca... read more

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Linda S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. James Poulos is a brilliant doctor. I was a difficult case going in as I was sent to Dr. Poulos from another highly skilled Endo. It was definately a challenge, but Dr. Poulos and staff did an excellent job. He showed patience and his professionalism and knowledge is outstanding! He showed compassion and care and minimized any pain I might have felt otherwise. I highly recommend Dr. Poulos and the Central Ohio Endodontics team! They are superb!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Debbie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was referred to Dr. Smith by my Dentist. To say I was scared to have my first-ever root canal is an understatement. (Because I had heard a ton of horror stories in the past I hoped I would never fall victim to this procedure.) Dr. Smith was INCREDIBLE! I was immediately put at ease by Dr. Smith and his assistant. I honestly did not feel any pain or even discomfort whatsoever! Dr. Smith even followed up with a phone call the following day. Thanks a million for awesome treatment I received! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Frank D.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had the best experience under these tough & painful tooth ache. First , central Ohio Endodontics welcomed me as a patient on a short notice to address a root canal emergency. Second, the staff was welcoming and caring. Dr. Smith and his assistant provided the best care a patient can ask for. His professionalism and bedside manners were excellent. I thank you for being there for me in my worst situation. I truly appreciate what you have done for me. You gained a patient in me. 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Phyllis F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pain free, outstanding experience! Dr. Poulos and staff are friendly, skilled and professional yet they make you feel like family. Recommending them to our family and friends. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 418 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.