Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0418 reviews
Select a rating
Gaylene T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Poulos and his assistant were both amazing, professional and gentle. My first root canal went very well and they are the reason for that. I had entered the office with high anxiety that was met with such a kind, patient and understanding staff. A second root canal is in my future for another tooth and I'm so happy I found them! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Paul's profile image
3 years ago

The root canal went like clockwork. No problems. 30-40 minutes and Dr. Arens was done! I had no complaints. I asked about pain afterwards and was given Ibuprofens but didn't need them. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Thomas T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent job, Dr Arens. Given the procedure was a root canal, the process was comfortable and painless. My wife had a similar experience. I/we will recommend Central Ohio Endodontics and Dr. Arens to anyone. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Stephanie L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff was friendly, professional and attentive. Dr. Smith was amazing .He made me feel comfortable, made sure I was numb and checked on me frequently to make sure I was not in pain during procedure. Highly recommend 😀 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Christos K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. James Poulos was amazing. He was very patient and had incredible bedside manner. As soon as my root canal procedure was over, I felt immediate relief. No pain or pressure. I highly recommend Dr. Poulos! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Sam G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The best experience in a dental chair ever! I’ve had previous root canals but none like this. My dentist stopped doing them and they recommended COE. I picked Worthington and Dr. Michael Whitcomb performed the procedure. This was the first time I walked out of a dentist office and did not have the side of my face numb (very precise with the needle). The pre-procedure prep with the splash goggles and dental dam made it easy to swallow and I didn’t have to deal with a constant suction tube. He explained the process step by ste... read more

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Ayah S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I went in to see Dr. Menke to do a retreat root canal. It was extremely refreshing to have a dentist who was so professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He explained everything so well and made me feel comfortable. He even personally called the next day to follow up on the root canal. I highly recommend him. Even that staff were so nice, the front desk and the dental assistant was were so kind. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Philip T. C.'s profile image
3 years ago

A five-star experience, as was my other root canal several years ago. He's a true professional with an easy manner and a sense of humor, working with confidence and efficiently. He began by quickly and easily identifying which tooth, about which there'd been some question in my mind, then proceeded and finished without any hesitations or uncertainty. I didn't need to have my pain-killer prescription filled after the numbing wore off. His assistant and the staff were completely professional, pleasant, and efficient. I'm ... read more

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Dave V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleased with my experience. Staff was exceptional, getting me scheduled quickly, dental tech and Dr Poulis were both incredibly kind and made a tough procedure about as comfortable as possible. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 418 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.