Central Ohio Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Central Ohio Endodontics

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

Our practice serves the Central Ohio area with locations in Dublin and Worthington with high quality and pristine endodontic care. We specialize in root canal therapy only, focusing on both surgical and non-surgical procedures for all ages. Our four doctors partake in continued industry education to stay abreast on new technology that will make your root canal procedure as comfortable as possible. We also offer same day emergency care at both of our locations . Experience tooth pain? Don't wait, contact us today! 

Location details

6827 N. High Street, 115, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0413 reviews
5
404
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tiger's profile image
3 years ago

Dear Dr. Smith, I would like to express my gratitude for the efforts and experience of you and your staff during my visit on 2/2/21. In pain and a bit anxious about the impending procedure your staff made everything easy to schedule and prepare. Your skill and technique were exceptional. You addressed both my pain, my concern for what was involved in the procedure and made me feel as though I was your only priority...truly that was the case. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Svetlana F.'s profile image
3 years ago

My first experience with a root canal when I was a child left me with a deep fear of ever having to have it done again. My experience today at your office and with Dr. Smith was as good as could possibly be expected. I would definitely recommend your office and Dr. Smith to anyone in need of a root canal 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Lisa M.'s profile image
3 years ago

My 14 year old daughter with intellectual delays and speech and communication disabilities was in need of a root canal. She does well with dental cleanings but had never other dental work without anesthesia. I contacted Central Ohio Endodontics because I had been told they could perform a root canal under anesthesia if needed. My initial contact was a phone call with Nicki. She was very empathetic and took the time to listen and understand my concerns about my daughter needing a root canal and the pain my daughter was in... read more

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

MIke D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Smith and his staff were excellent. I've had many dental procedures but none have been so easy and painless. Dr. Smith was very thorough in explaining the procedure and describing the outcome. It was absolutely painless and the easiest dental experience I have had. Dr. Smith's follow up call the next day to check on how I was doing only reinforced the quality of their care and concern for the patient. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again.  

Bev M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was a referral patient from my local dentist in Mansfield. Tooth clearly needed a root canal. Dr Steven Smith did an awesome job! Gentle and genuinely cared. He was kind and explained things very well. HE even called me to follow up on how I was doing the next day! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Demi's profile image
3 years ago

I was new to Central Ohio Endodontics, and because of a very, very bad experience (that led to an abscess) with another practice, I was pretty nervous about my visit. However, Dr. Pasiewicz and his assistant, Sandy could not have been more professional and soothing all at the same time. They kept me in the loop as to what they were doing throughout the procedure. The procedure was painless and they took great lengths to ensure I was comfortable. They were friendly, kind and called to check on me the next day. What luck in fi... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Bill G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Stephen Smith was highly professional and very informative. At no time did I experience any level of pain, during or after the procedure. Highest recommendation! 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Jeff K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Smith and staff were excellent. They took the time to listen to my concerns and performed a flawless and painless root canal. I had no idea that was even possible. This was my second time to this practice over a 7 year period and If I ever need another endodontic procedure - I will be returning to COE. Thank you 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Pamela F.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had an excellent experience at the Westerville office - Dr. Menke and his assistant (I think her name was Casey) did a great job with my root canal re-treatment procedure: Dr. Menke diagnosed my need for a re-treatment and thoroughly explained what happened with my tooth during my consultation along with an overview of what would happen during the re-treatment process. I was able to be scheduled for the appointment fairly quickly (within two weeks of my consultation) and the procedure itself was not painful at all. I felt ... read more

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Central Ohio Endodontics

How is Central Ohio Endodontics rated?

Central Ohio Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 413 reviews. 

When is Central Ohio Endodontics open?

Central Ohio Endodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.