Creekside Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creekside Family Dental - Gahanna, OH

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Gahanna, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

Creekside Family Dental is located in downtown Gahanna, Ohio, near the Gahanna public pool and Big Walnut Creek. Dr. Will Leffler is excited about expanding the dental practice to be able to serve our patients' dental needs with routine and specialty care. We pride ourselves on quality dentistry with a compassionate, no-pressure approach. We want your oral health to be a two-way street and allow you as the patient to talk about your wants and needs and have all your questions answered. Dentistry should be about quality and t... read more

Location details

111 W Johnstown Rd, # A, Gahanna, OH, 43230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
Bryan R.'s profile image
a week ago

First visit was amazing. Excellent care! 

Business response:

Wow, we can't stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it! -Dr. Leffler 

Carol H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

You have a wonderful staff. You are a great doctor very Carrie, and concerning for their patience and everyone makes you feel very comfortable because we all get a little nervous when we go to the dentist. I highly recommend this office! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! -Dr. Leffler 

Carolyn S.'s profile image
a month ago

Love the professional and personal care given at Creekside family dental. Stellar! 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us! -Dr. Leffler 

Tina S.'s profile image
2 months ago

This practice is awesome! Dr Leffler and his staff are so warm and friendly. I had come to see him due to a brown spot developing on my front tooth. My old dentist had told me the enamel was chipped and there was nothing that could be done about it! Dr Leffler quickly found the cause and completely fixed it and I was in and out in a half hour and my front teeth look amazing now! Definitely sticking with this practice! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services. -Dr. Leffler 

Susan M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone at the office is warm and friendly. Dr. Leffler takes care of me, my husband and my mom and we all love him, the hygienists and the gals in the office as well. We highly endorse this practice as they are thorough and competent in the services they provide. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations. -Dr. Leffler 

Jason V.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great experience!!! 

Business response:

Wow, we can't stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it! -Dr. Leffler 

Dodie G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Leffler and his staff are wonderful!! It’s great seeing the same faces year after year, so you know it must be a great place to work! They are knowledgeable, caring, funny and deliver top-notch treatment. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team! -Dr. Leffler 

Christy E.'s profile image
3 months ago

Going to Creekside Family Dental is like visiting family! They always make you feel right at home with their friendly smiles and pleasant greetings. Dr Leffler is wonderful and is always encouraging you by letting you know that you are doing a great job and will let you know what he will be doing before he does it. You can feel the closeness the Staff have which makes Creekside Family Dental the best. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team! -Dr. Leffler 

Parwin P.'s profile image
4 months ago

I have been going to Dr Leffler ever since he took over from Dr Herman several years ago. I really do admire and respect Dr Leffler and his entire staff. They are all very friendly and professional. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services. -Dr. Leffler 

Frequently asked questions about Creekside Family Dental

How is Creekside Family Dental rated?

Creekside Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creekside Family Dental open?

Creekside Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.