Creekside Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creekside Family Dental - Gahanna, OH

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Gahanna, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

Creekside Family Dental is located in downtown Gahanna, Ohio, near the Gahanna public pool and Big Walnut Creek. Dr. Will Leffler is excited about expanding the dental practice to be able to serve our patients' dental needs with routine and specialty care. We pride ourselves on quality dentistry with a compassionate, no-pressure approach. We want your oral health to be a two-way street and allow you as the patient to talk about your wants and needs and have all your questions answered. Dentistry should be about quality and t... read more

Location details

111 W Johnstown Rd, # A, Gahanna, OH, 43230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
Doug S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Repeat patient says it all. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Trisha C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming and took great care of me! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Jean S.'s profile image
2 years ago

After my dentist retired, I hopped around until I finally found someone I could trust. I am so glad I found Creekside Family Dental! That staff is so professional yet comforting and gentle. They go above and beyond to make you feel a part of their family. I would recommend to anyone looking for personal and family dentistry. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Maureen H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone is so kind and caring at Creekside Family Dental. We've been patients there for over 10 years. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Robin W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Leffler and the Creekside Family Dental Teams awesome. They’re professional and genuinely care that their patients are satisfied with the services provided! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon. 

Charlene S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a cap put on a tooth and was no pain at all. Thank you Dr. Leffler! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Sheryl H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent caring staff & Doctor. They are all wonderful at making you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Leffler and his staff. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Rhonda Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always pleasant & professional! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we’re in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon. 

Virginia(Ginny) S.'s profile image
Virginia(Ginny) S. 
2 years ago

Susan, my dental hygienist and I go back many years. She shows concern for the health of my teeth and gums with every visit. The whole staff from Jodie at the front desk (she and I go back many, many years) to Dr. Leffler, they all treat me with respect and concern for my well being 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Creekside Family Dental

How is Creekside Family Dental rated?

Creekside Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creekside Family Dental open?

Creekside Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.