DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Daniel Drew Seikel welcomes families and local businesses in the German Village and Columbus, Ohio areas. At DDS Family Dental, our patients enjoy patient-centered dental care in an office that promotes a relaxing and calming atmosphere. 

Location details

395 E Livingston Ave, Columbus, OH, 43215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.969 reviews
Select a rating
Mike K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great first visit. Friendly, comfortable environment. Good explanation of treatment needs and scheduling. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Rosalie G.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr was amazing. He is a great communicator, good listener, schedules appointments so there are no time constraints and his practice doesn’t feel like a factory. Reasonable charges. I felt like he gave ultimate care possible. Rosalie G 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Melissa T.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful experience! Professional and so courteous. I know I’m in good hands! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Latesea L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Seikel explained step by step and showed pictures of my teeth of what was going on! It really helped make my experience at the dentist comfortable. Helen was also so nice and really helpful with getting me scheduled. I highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Rachel M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Seikel and his team are the most genuinely nice, caring, and compassionate group of dental professionals. Dr. Seikel has completely transformed the way I view visiting the dentist, and I find myself looking forward to our appointments because he makes dental work a breeze! His kind, professional attitude will make you excited to care for your teeth. Additionally, Ms. Helen makes scheduling, insurance, and payment so easy to navigate and is always willing to help ease the process. Lastly, the office is extremely clean and... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Joan W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I found the entire service excellent from the time I came in through a excellent cleaning and xrays to checking out. Have recommended 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Robin K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Seikel always goes above and beyond for his patients..... I’ve been with him for 20 years!!! Caring, kind, gentle! His wife is just as sweet at the front desk!!! 🙌 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing us year after year, Robin!  

Dan B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Best experience ever 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Sharon f.'s profile image
4 years ago

Amazing. I can not Thank u enough for getting me in so quickly, and taking care of dental emergency. I am really considering driving the extra 1hr 30mins. When I am need dental stuff done. You guys make the whole dental experience amazing. 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Frequently asked questions about DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS

How is DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS rated?

DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS has a 4.9 star rating with 69 reviews. 

When is DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS open?

DDS Family Dentistry: Daniel Drew Seikel DDS is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.