Dentistry at Millennium Park's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry at Millennium Park

4.9
  • Chicago, IL

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dentistry at Millennium Park is a family-owned and -operated dental practice located on South Michigan Avenue at the corner of Madison Street. We are directly across the street from Millennium Park. The original office was in the Garland Building and at that time was considered state-of-the-art and was the template for many future dental office designs. It was the first dental office west of New York City to have reclining dental chairs and high-speed air-driven handpieces (dental drills), which prior to the high-speed hand... read more

Location details

8 S Michigan Ave Suite 1800, Chicago, IL, 60603, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9128 reviews
Select a rating
Mark K.'s profile image
a day ago

Excellent, thorough and professional service. Completely explained the procedure and very satisfied patient. 

Ed G.'s profile image
a week ago

Calm experienced. 

Mary P.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very courteous 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Thelma C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Pleasant, the dentist & staff makes me feel valued 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. 

Thelma C.'s profile image
a month ago

The dental hygienist did a very thorough job. The staff & the doctor makes us feel valued. 

James L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Thank you again for excellent service. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Rosa E.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone was so professional, very concerned about my situation, very helpful and very patient. They made me feel very comfortable. That means a lot to a senior woman like myself. 

Kyle S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Thank you for your prompt and friendly service! It was pain free and so nice to catch up. Always a pleasure. 

Edward Clark J.'s profile image
Edward Clark J. 
2 months ago

Very smooth process. 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry at Millennium Park

How is Dentistry at Millennium Park rated?

Dentistry at Millennium Park has a 4.9 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Dentistry at Millennium Park open?

Dentistry at Millennium Park is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.