Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0297 reviews
5
270
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Laura B.'s profile image
a week ago

Dr. Harding took the time to explain my entire mouth to me. He answered all my questions and even set up another consultation so he didn’t miss anything. I felt very comfortable with his advice 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Mary O.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Everyone at Dr Harding‘s office, from Shannon to Jenni to Dr Harding, is very friendly and upbeat. Going to the dentist is always a good experience! 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Thomas H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always do a great job. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Robert Sr. Z.'s profile image
Robert Sr. Z. 
3 weeks ago

Best i ever had 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Joyce M.'s profile image
a month ago

Every one does a great job. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Roger L.'s profile image
a month ago

Broke my tooth, called and was able to get in right away. Dr. Harding did a temporary repair and I was able to get it fixed within 2 days. The staff as always very friendly and caring.. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Mary's profile image
a month ago

Had a chip in my front tooth. Was able to get in the same day I called. Dr Harding was able to repair it so well with a color match I couldn’t tell it was ever repaired. He was very comforting . 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Holly L.'s profile image
a month ago

Staff is very friendly. Services done quickly but precisely. Glad to be a patient! 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us. 

Keith D.'s profile image
a month ago

Very considerate of my recent surgery. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 297 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.