Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0313 reviews
Select a rating
Jackie S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I hate going to the Dentist but your friendly and caring staff has always made it a pleasant experience. Everyone is so kind and friendly you feel so cared for. Dr. Harding always explains everything so well. So far I’ve always had a positive experience. Definitely five stars for all who work there. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Karen D.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always amazing care & concern & thoughtfulness! Very good care & professional manners! 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Gayle O.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a history of horrible dental experiences as a child. I'm so happy to say that I am no longer terrified of the dentist since coming to see Dr. Harding and his staff. Everyone is professional, friendly, considerate, knowledgeable and accommodating. It is now a great experience!! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Keith M.'s profile image
a month ago

Nicole has been providing great care as a dental hygienist for West Bend Dentistry. Also, Dr. Harding is an exceptional dentist who helped create a plan for meeting my needs while utilizing insurance benefits appropriately. He is thorough in explaining his treatment plan while making things easy to understand. Shannon is very courteous and professional in all aspects of running things in the office. It has been a very positive experience getting dental care at West end Dentistry. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Dave F.'s profile image
3 months ago

So glad I switched to Dentistry of West Bend a year ago. Everyone receives 5 Stars from me! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Mary O.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone at Dr Harding‘s office, from Shannon to Jenni to Dr Harding, is very friendly and upbeat. Going to the dentist is always a good experience! 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Joyce M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Every one does a great job. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Roger L.'s profile image
4 months ago

Broke my tooth, called and was able to get in right away. Dr. Harding did a temporary repair and I was able to get it fixed within 2 days. The staff as always very friendly and caring.. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Mary's profile image
5 months ago

Had a chip in my front tooth. Was able to get in the same day I called. Dr Harding was able to repair it so well with a color match I couldn’t tell it was ever repaired. He was very comforting . 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 313 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.