Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0317 reviews
Select a rating
Jane L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Myself and my husband are very pleased with dentistry of West Bend. Very friendly and thorough. Very helpful of explaining and understanding any Bill situation.I would recommend dentistry of West Bend to anyone. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again. 

Brian M.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was a experience. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving you again. 

Daniel B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Harding and his staff are excellent and all do a great job and super friendly. Definitely are "A+" . Thanks for your great care. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Alexandra D.'s profile image
3 years ago

All of you were wonderful in your care and work! I have never been a fan of getting any dental work done and was very pleasantly surprised with how easy you all made it! Thank you so much!! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again. 

Mary Ann W.'s profile image
3 years ago

My appointment went well today. I felt safe and comfortable. People were friendly . 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving you again. 

Mary H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone is always so nice and caring. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Greta (Micki) B.'s profile image
Greta (Micki) B. 
3 years ago

Dr. Jared Harding is an outstanding dentist. He is smart and extremely capable. He uses the latest techniques in all of his work and in addition to his exceptional ability he is immensely kind. He not only takes care of the dental issues that are presented but he also takes care to put his patients at ease and alleviate their concerns. His goal is to provide the best possible dental work and the kindest and most thoughtful dental care for his patients. His staff, from secretary Shannon to his hygienists and assistants, is a... read more

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Susan H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone was efficien and friendly, my exam and cleaning seemed very thorough. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Julie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I felt really good about mycheck up and cleaning. My hygenist and Dr. Harding encouraged me to get an electric toothbrush. I did that, and it made a tremendous difference in my cleaning experience. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 317 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.