Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0317 reviews
Select a rating
Mary's profile image
6 months ago

Had a chip in my front tooth. Was able to get in the same day I called. Dr Harding was able to repair it so well with a color match I couldn’t tell it was ever repaired. He was very comforting . 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Holly L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Staff is very friendly. Services done quickly but precisely. Glad to be a patient! 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us. 

Keith D.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very considerate of my recent surgery. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Jackie S.'s profile image
6 months ago

It was great no problems with anything! Everyone is so kind and friendly as always! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Marilyn's profile image
6 months ago

Dr Harding and his entire team are so pleasant and friendly. They are always concerned about your comfort 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Ruth W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr Harding snd his staff are very nice. They care about their patients. They do their best to get you in when you need to 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Annette T.'s profile image
6 months ago

The whole entire staff is top notch especially Dr Harding!!!! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Schacht Mary A.'s profile image
Schacht Mary A. 
6 months ago

Always very nice and have great skill ! 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

norm f.'s profile image
6 months ago

The best Dentist and staff. just wonderful care and I give them an A+ rating. I highly recommend Dentistry of West Bend. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 317 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.