Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD - West Bend, WI

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0302 reviews
Select a rating
Steven S.'s profile image
5 months ago

My cleaning went very well . No issues. MIMI Was awesome. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Janet B.'s profile image
5 months ago

New Patient. Comfortable ambience of waiting room and hygenist's area. Everyone was friendly. " I'll be back" :) 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!  

Janet T.'s profile image
6 months ago

I always have a great experience when I come in for my 6month check up and cleaning. The staff is always wonderful and Dr. Harding is always professional and courteous. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Patrick' C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very friendly staff. Appointments are always on time. Dr Harding is a knowledgeable dentist who cares that your teeth and gums are healthy. The entire building is always clean and fresh looking. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Ruth W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Patient and caring 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Eileen' S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Excellent! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Brigid's profile image
7 months ago

Very thorough and compassionate care! Dr. Harding took time to visit a bit and everyone took excellent care of me (also somewhat emergency basis, saw me on same day I called.) 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Dolly' S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dental cleaning with Katy. Always a pleasure. Dr. Harding takes time after a cleaning to answer any/all concerns. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Lisa' Z.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dr.Harding is caring and gentle and explained everything to me in an informative way. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 302 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.