Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD - West Bend, WI

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0302 reviews
Select a rating
Joe H. H.'s profile image
7 months ago

Always excellent care and professional but friendly 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Roger L.'s profile image
7 months ago

Always feel well taken care of by the friendly staff. The dentistry team is very caring and everything is explained to you. Couldn't ask for a better dentist. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Petra' M.'s profile image
8 months ago

As much as I hate going to the dentist~ my experience at Dentistry of West Bend has always been pleasant 👍 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!  

Tim M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very good, friendly service. Attention to detail! Thx. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

scott r.'s profile image
11 months ago

always a pleasure seeing the gang friendly, professional. very detailed. no surprises. never liked seeing the dentist I can truly say that I enjoy it now! thank you for being you! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

jerry B.'s profile image
11 months ago

Jared and his team are second to none. always one with, anxiety issues about going to the dentist, they put my mind at ease. the'll do the same for you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Steve's profile image
a year ago

Hygienist Nicole is a class act. Very professional and pleasant personality. Teeth very clean and feel great. Happy to have Dr Harding and his team to tend to my needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We always hope our patients have a nice experience at our office. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.  

Mary R.'s profile image
a year ago

We recently moved to West Bend & were looking for a new dentist. The staff was extremely polite & my experience was excellent! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Roger L.'s profile image
a year ago

Best dentist and staff! They are all so kind, friendly, and the absolute best at their jobs! They go above and beyond for their patients. They take the time to really listen to our questions and concerns. We are so lucky to have Dr. Harding for our dentist and all of his staff for taking care of our dental needs. Exceptional!!. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 302 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.