Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0317 reviews
Select a rating
scott r.'s profile image
a year ago

always a pleasure seeing the gang friendly, professional. very detailed. no surprises. never liked seeing the dentist I can truly say that I enjoy it now! thank you for being you! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

jerry B.'s profile image
a year ago

Jared and his team are second to none. always one with, anxiety issues about going to the dentist, they put my mind at ease. the'll do the same for you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Steve's profile image
a year ago

Hygienist Nicole is a class act. Very professional and pleasant personality. Teeth very clean and feel great. Happy to have Dr Harding and his team to tend to my needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We always hope our patients have a nice experience at our office. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.  

Mary R.'s profile image
a year ago

We recently moved to West Bend & were looking for a new dentist. The staff was extremely polite & my experience was excellent! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Roger L.'s profile image
a year ago

Best dentist and staff! They are all so kind, friendly, and the absolute best at their jobs! They go above and beyond for their patients. They take the time to really listen to our questions and concerns. We are so lucky to have Dr. Harding for our dentist and all of his staff for taking care of our dental needs. Exceptional!!. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Nora B.'s profile image
a year ago

I don't like going to dentists!!! Negative experiences in the past!! Dr. Harding listened to me, he heard what I was saying!!! He made me feel at ease and comfortable being there. He is kind and gentle! Jackie was great too as was Shannon in the office!!!! Looking forward to my next appointment😄😄 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Peggy's profile image
a year ago

This dental office is just exactly what I hoped it would be, and that is professional, efficient, and a comfortable place to go for my dental care. Everyone there does a fantastic job! 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Corrine S.'s profile image
a year ago

The Harding team is absolutely an amazing group of people! I have always received fantastic dental care and look forward to my next visit. The facility is welcoming, clean, and has the top of the line equipment. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving you again. 

Jodi K.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Harding & his team are amazing. I've been a patient for a few years now & I've always had smooth experience with all of my procedures- from extractions, root canals, crowns. I fully trust them. So much that my 7yo daughter is also now a patient. They were very patient with her, explained every tool and answered all of her silly questions & she actually giggled through her filling process. I can't say enough about them. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 317 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.