Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0297 reviews
5
270
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tim M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very good, friendly service. Attention to detail! Thx. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Darrin F.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great Dentist and staff! 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Gina M.'s profile image
8 months ago

Really enjoyed the dental hygienist and Dentist. Glad I chose you guys. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

scott r.'s profile image
9 months ago

always a pleasure seeing the gang friendly, professional. very detailed. no surprises. never liked seeing the dentist I can truly say that I enjoy it now! thank you for being you! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

jerry B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Jared and his team are second to none. always one with, anxiety issues about going to the dentist, they put my mind at ease. the'll do the same for you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

William (Bill) S.'s profile image
William (Bill) S. 
10 months ago

my periodontal gingivitis left unattended causes my entire immune system to work overtime, dragging down my whole system, not to mention gum, bone and tooth loss. thankfully the good folks at Dentistry of WB have kept me stable and healthy, consistently for many years now. very grateful, thank you. 

Business response:

Bill, we’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thank you for the feedback. 

Steve's profile image
10 months ago

Hygienist Nicole is a class act. Very professional and pleasant personality. Teeth very clean and feel great. Happy to have Dr Harding and his team to tend to my needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We always hope our patients have a nice experience at our office. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.  

Linda L.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very nice job done. Made you feel comfort sitting in chair. 

Business response:

Thanks, Linda, for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Mary R.'s profile image
11 months ago

We recently moved to West Bend & were looking for a new dentist. The staff was extremely polite & my experience was excellent! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 297 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.