Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0311 reviews
Select a rating
Barbara B.'s profile image
a year ago

I came half-way around the world for Dr. Harding to fix my cracked tooth! Seriously. I could not get this kind of dental care in France where I live. The process was totally professional and pain-free. The result is phenomenal. You would never suspect that the tooth was ever cracked. Many thanks to Dr. Harding, Jen, and Shannon for each doing their jobs so well. I will return for regular dental care, for sure! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again. 

Annette T.'s profile image
a year ago

What’s not to love about Dentistry Of West Bend?! The completely remodeled, updated space or the most current equipment? But most importantly, the best doctor and staff! Especially Shannon, the first to touch every patient! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving you again. 

Mikhail N.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff was professional and very obviously good at their jobs. I'm so happy I switched to this dental office. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Howard D.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Harding and his staff fantastic - very professional and I know my teeth are in good hands. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Joe H. H.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional, friendly, always on time 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Roger L.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and exceptional work and staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Janet M. D.'s profile image
a year ago

My tooth was taken care and since it wasn't as bad as I thought, The staff and the dentist are great, so a very nice experience I have had with all of them. Thanks to all the staff and dr. Harding. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again. 

Keith M.'s profile image
a year ago

An exceptional dental practice! Jenny is an exceptionally thorough dental hygienist. She makes each visit pleasant and is great at cleaning teeth while explaining how to properly maintain healthy teeth and gums. Dr. Harding is an outstanding dentist himself and makes referrals to well-trained specialists as needed. Shannon is makes each visit a positive experience, and runs the office extremely well. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving you again. 

Bobby T M.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience has always been positive and the extremely professional. Dr. Harding and the hygienists are always welcoming and caring. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 311 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.