Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0317 reviews
Select a rating
Bobby T M.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience has always been positive and the extremely professional. Dr. Harding and the hygienists are always welcoming and caring. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

norm f.'s profile image
2 years ago

love the staff and their work ethics. highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Stan M.'s profile image
2 years ago

My hygienist Katie was thorough and professional while being down to earth too. She keeps me motivated to be diligent in my dental care by explaining things. Dr. Harding has high standards for himself and the staff. Everyone is friendly and treated me kindly. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Melissa's profile image
2 years ago

All of the staff are very friendly and personable- highly recommend Dr. Harding and his team! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Maria C F.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was greatly pleased with the process, the staff and Dr. Harding! I would recommend this Dentist to all of my family. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Corrine S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The entire team at Dentistry of West Bend is outstanding! The cleanings are exceptional. I recently had a filling and there was no doubt that I was very good care. I sincerely appreciate everything that this team has to offer. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

John's profile image
2 years ago

Always a good experience. I really appreciate all the staff and Dr.Harding. Thanks!! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Conrad H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I enjoy having Jenny doing my teeth. She does a very good job I can tell she cares what she's doing and to do the best job. I thank her for that. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Roger L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Harding and his staff are always so friendly, kind, helpful, and caring! We have total trust in their treatments and recommendations. Wonderful dental clinic to go to. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 317 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.