Dentistry of West Bend, LTD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • West Bend, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Harding and his team would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to our practice. Dr. Harding is dedicated to helping patients achieve a healthy, beautiful smile through a wide range of general and cosmetic services provided in a pleasant and caring office environment. Our highly-trained office and clinical team strive to provide you with a comfortable experience.  

Location details

1270 Chestnut St, West Bend, WI, 53095, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0297 reviews
5
270
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
M. Ruth E.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you for the Christmas greeting!! The pencil pen that I received last month is a fine instrument. It made writing my Christmas cards so much easier. The ink is black and the point is finer. I may stop in for a few more! 

Business response:

Merry Christmas! Thank you for sharing feedback with our team! 

Keith M.'s profile image
a year ago

After a recent hygiene appointment with Jenny, Shannon followed up with a thorough plan for Dr. Harding's practice to meet my needs as I transition onto Medicare. I highly recommend Dentistry of West Bend! 

Business response:

Your recommendation means the world to our team! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! 

Bob F.'s profile image
a year ago

Always prompt and professional service. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Always a great experience as the Harding team is always professional and very personable. Nice to hear laughter among all the employees and the office is pristine and state of the art. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our practice! Our team appreciates the kind words. 

Barbara B.'s profile image
a year ago

I came half-way around the world for Dr. Harding to fix my cracked tooth! Seriously. I could not get this kind of dental care in France where I live. The process was totally professional and pain-free. The result is phenomenal. You would never suspect that the tooth was ever cracked. Many thanks to Dr. Harding, Jen, and Shannon for each doing their jobs so well. I will return for regular dental care, for sure! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! We look forward to serving you again. 

Jacqueline (Jackie) S.'s profile image
Jacqueline (Jackie) S. 
a year ago

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They make you feel special. Shannon gave me a compliment that made my whole day. Jenny cleaned my teeth and made me feel so at ease. She is always so helpful and kind. I don’t like going to the Dentist but they all make it so much easier. I feel confident that the Dentist is doing the best option for me. I trust him to do his best work on my teeth. Thank you all! 

Business response:

Our team appreciates your support! Thank you for writing an awesome review! 

Donald H.'s profile image
a year ago

Nicole does great job 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your experience! 

Cornelius (Casey) V.'s profile image
Cornelius (Casey) V. 
a year ago

I went in for my 6 month cleaning by Jenni who does an awesome job and is very personable! While I was there they made time to put a crown back on that had come of a couple weeks earlier. Thank you so much! All the the staff does a great job! 

Business response:

We aim to provide outstanding oral health care and are happy to hear we are on the right track! 

Annette T.'s profile image
a year ago

What’s not to love about Dentistry Of West Bend?! The completely remodeled, updated space or the most current equipment? But most importantly, the best doctor and staff! Especially Shannon, the first to touch every patient! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry of West Bend, LTD

How is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD rated?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD has a 5 star rating with 297 reviews. 

When is Dentistry of West Bend, LTD open?

Dentistry of West Bend, LTD is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.