Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • North Canton, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

We are a family-based, full service, general dental practice with a 35-year history of building a relationship with our community based on honesty, trust, and quality dental care. In the following pages, you will find a wealth of information not only about our office and the services we provide, but also about dental care and oral health issues in general. To sum it up, we are YOUR dental office. Find out what you've been missing. 

Location details

1619 N. Main St., North Canton, OH, 44720, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.073 reviews
5
69
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
me C.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Brandau is very attentive and respectful of his patient's needs. The practice's reputation is long-standing in the community. I will recommend it to anyone. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Thomas's profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Brandau always explains options for treatments and has consistently given me excellent results. He is very thorough and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Jan B.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Brandau has been my dentist for 20 years. He is patient and a great listener. He goes above and beyond to make his patients feel important. I had bleach trays done. Tatiana and Stacy were so efficient and gentle while getting the impressions for the molds. They worked so well as a team. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Jon K.'s profile image
a year ago

He is great and always explains everything and is gracious. Dr. Brandau and his staff always go above and beyond to make me feel good and accommodate the issue. Dr. Brandau will always do whatever it takes to resolve the issue even if it is a weekend. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Jon K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very pleasant. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Love the Place! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Abbey's profile image
a year ago

Always so efficient, and Michelle, the hygienist, is amazing! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Scott H.'s profile image
a year ago

GREAT Service and Excellent price. Dr.. Brandau honored my 50 years federal service with a free filling repair, amazing. I was visiting my family and friends in Canton and I had a filling break and needed repair. I set up an appointment and a few days later went to get my filling repaired. We were talking and I shared that I had recently retired from 50 years of federal service. Upon completion of the repair he told the assistant no charge. He said it was the least he could do for my service. Shook my hand and sent me on... read more

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community, and for your service to our country! 

Jon K.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic! Professional & in short, the "Top Guns" in their profession. I believe this is the best dental group you will find anywhere. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Abbey's profile image
a year ago

I always have an excellent experience with Dr. Brandau. I would highly recommend him to anyone. His assistants are always cheerful and helpful. 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

How is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS rated?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS has a 5 star rating with 73 reviews. 

When is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS open?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.