Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • North Canton, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

We are a family-based, full service, general dental practice with a 35-year history of building a relationship with our community based on honesty, trust, and quality dental care. In the following pages, you will find a wealth of information not only about our office and the services we provide, but also about dental care and oral health issues in general. To sum it up, we are YOUR dental office. Find out what you've been missing. 

Location details

1619 N. Main St., North Canton, OH, 44720, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.073 reviews
5
69
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bobbi's profile image
a year ago

I thought I had a tooth problem but I didn't. Thanks for fitting me in as a walk-in. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Jon K.'s profile image
a year ago

My husband had a few dental problems, but the Doctor had compassion and empathy. Can't ask for anything more! Very Knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Jim T.'s profile image
a year ago

My family has been going to Dr. Larry Brandau for thirty years plus years. He has been excellent in the full range of everything we have needed. He and his staff are always thinking of the patient, and meeting their needs in the most professional way. Every room is kept very clean from the waiting room, exam rooms, to the bathroom. In over thirty years of experiences here, I have never had one complaint about anything, only the highest recommendation. You can't do better than here... says it all. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Jay S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Brandau has been my dentist for years. He is very precise and does an outstanding job caring for my teeth. He even has a good sense of humor. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to Dr. Brandau. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Wendi K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Our children love coming to see Dr. Brandau 

Business response:

Thank you, Wendi! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you and your little ones again soon.  

Laura M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr Brandau and his staff are wonderful. I’m in the process of getting an implant. It has gone smoothly and pain free. His calm demeanor is wonderful and his staff is so friendly and helpful. He has taken my daughter in law and grandchildren at a moments notice & given impeccable services to all of them. I love Dr Brandau. He makes the dental experience an enjoyable one. We highly recommend him. 

Business response:

We think Dr. Brandau is wonderful too! Thanks for these kind words, we appreciate it. 

Karan's profile image
4 years ago

I have complete confidence in Dr. Brandau and Connie. Visiting the dentist is actually a delight! 

Business response:

Karan, we are so happy to know that coming to the dentist is a delight! Thanks for sharing your experience with us.  

Pam Krieger Miller's profile image
Pam Krieger Miller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very caring dentist....always takes his time to make sure everything is ok before you leave the office....his staff is exceptional and always greets you with a smile! Would highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Pam! We appreciate your review.  

Lisa Nettle Neidert's profile image
Lisa Nettle Neidert 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Brandau has been our family dentist for 30+years. He is an honest and compassionate person and is great at his job. His staff is very personable and professional as well. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa, for your kind words. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

How is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS rated?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS has a 5 star rating with 73 reviews. 

When is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS open?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.