Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS - North Canton, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • North Canton, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

We are a family-based, full service, general dental practice with a 35-year history of building a relationship with our community based on honesty, trust, and quality dental care. In the following pages, you will find a wealth of information not only about our office and the services we provide, but also about dental care and oral health issues in general. To sum it up, we are YOUR dental office. Find out what you've been missing. 

Location details

1619 N. Main St., North Canton, OH, 44720, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.073 reviews
Select a rating
Val's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Brandau has this little thing he does when numbing for a filling. He kinda wiggles the shot and I never even feel the needle! 

Business response:

Val, we are so happy you were comfortable during your procedure. Thanks for your feedback! 

John A.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Brandau has been my dentist 21 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, John! 

Lisa's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Brandau and his staff are so kind to my family. I can reach him whenever there is an issue and receive prompt service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa! That's great to hear! 

Leslie G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Brandau and staff are the best! Always spending as much time with you as you need, always addressing your problem with the utmost concern. Dr. Brandau is extremely caring and giving, extremely professional but most importantly, PAIN-FREE! Everyone in the office is considerate and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Leslie! We are so happy to hear you feel well taken care of by our team and you don't have any pain during your visits!  

Mike G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very professional. Great treatment. Dr. Brandau has a great chairside manner. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike! 

Don S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Our family has trusted our dental care to Dr. Brandau for years. Friendly staff; great dental care! 

Business response:

Thank you, Don! 

Meagan's profile image
5 years ago

I've had the pleasure of being Dr. Brandau's patient for over 30 years. He is always very thorough, honest and trustworthy. He treats all of his patients like family! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review, Meagan! We're so happy to hear that! 

Mike's profile image
5 years ago

Very accommodating. Very friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike! 

Barry G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Over the years Larry and his staff greet you like a family member. In an emergency - Larry will come in at any time of the day or night. He's more than my dentist - he's my friend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Barry! We love having you as a patient! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

How is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS rated?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS has a 5 star rating with 73 reviews. 

When is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS open?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.