Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • North Canton, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

We are a family-based, full service, general dental practice with a 35-year history of building a relationship with our community based on honesty, trust, and quality dental care. In the following pages, you will find a wealth of information not only about our office and the services we provide, but also about dental care and oral health issues in general. To sum it up, we are YOUR dental office. Find out what you've been missing. 

Location details

1619 N. Main St., North Canton, OH, 44720, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.073 reviews
Select a rating
Ramona C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Brandau and the entire staff are awesome! Every time I come in for an appointment, I feel respected and encouraged to keep up my dental hygiene! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Ramona. We are so glad you feel respected and supported by our team! 

Michael's profile image
5 years ago

Very professional, thorough and thoughtful. Have been seeing Dr. Brandau for over 30 years. 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael! We are so glad you are pleased with our service! 

Jill's profile image
5 years ago

Always pleasant, very thorough. Love the doc and dental hygienists. The office managers are so pleasant and professional. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jill! We are happy to hear you enjoy your visits with our team! 

Stephanie's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Brandau and Connie are fabulous, loving and compassionate professionals who treat you like family. They are the best!! So very gentle and kind! 

Business response:

Thank you, Stephanie! We are so happy you are part of our dental family! 

Susan H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Everyone is so kind and very nice to be with. They talk to you/we have some laughs - it's great. Doc is great - Sue, Jana, Stacy & Tatiana. It's like a family reunion. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Susan! We love having you as a patient! 

Mary I.'s profile image
6 years ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Brandau since I was a little girl. Now I bring my own children here. They treat us like family and care for my children like they were their own. Their care is competent and caring. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else for their dental needs. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mary. We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoy your visits with us! 

Bruce's Lawn C.'s profile image
Bruce's Lawn C. 
6 years ago

Simply the best they care every step of the visit 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Lory's profile image
6 years ago

Very professional staff, friendliness is their top priority. Love the staff and the excellent service. Dr. B always has a couple of great options up his sleeve for caring for you. Very caring group of people. Excited to see me and always go above and beyond to make things better when I have issues. Very thorough with cleanings, keep me well informed about my dental health. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lory! We are so glad you feel well cared for by our team and confident in our care! 

Julie H.'s profile image
6 years ago

I like Dr. Brandau because he is nice and easy to talk to. If you have dental problems he has the experience to solve your problems and you will be pleased with the results. 

Business response:

Thank you, Julie! We are so glad you have enjoyed your experience with our team! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

How is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS rated?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS has a 5 star rating with 73 reviews. 

When is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS open?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.