Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • North Canton, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

We are a family-based, full service, general dental practice with a 35-year history of building a relationship with our community based on honesty, trust, and quality dental care. In the following pages, you will find a wealth of information not only about our office and the services we provide, but also about dental care and oral health issues in general. To sum it up, we are YOUR dental office. Find out what you've been missing. 

Location details

1619 N. Main St., North Canton, OH, 44720, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.073 reviews
5
69
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bruce's Lawn C.'s profile image
Bruce's Lawn C. 
5 years ago

Simply the best they care every step of the visit 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Lory's profile image
5 years ago

Very professional staff, friendliness is their top priority. Love the staff and the excellent service. Dr. B always has a couple of great options up his sleeve for caring for you. Very caring group of people. Excited to see me and always go above and beyond to make things better when I have issues. Very thorough with cleanings, keep me well informed about my dental health. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lory! We are so glad you feel well cared for by our team and confident in our care! 

Julie H.'s profile image
5 years ago

I like Dr. Brandau because he is nice and easy to talk to. If you have dental problems he has the experience to solve your problems and you will be pleased with the results. 

Business response:

Thank you, Julie! We are so glad you have enjoyed your experience with our team! 

Brett's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Brandau and staff are great! Professional, concerned care for myself and my entire family. Dental care is not always fun, but they make it into a positive. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Brett. We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us! 

Kathy M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Painless! Everyone treats us like we are their favorite and best patients. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kathy! We love having you as a patient! 

Michael's profile image
5 years ago

Always kind and helpful. Work is well done. Clean place and good atmosphere. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Michael! 

Ryan S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. B has been my dentist for 25+ years and my young family now is thrilled to call him our dentist. I am hoping that he never retires so I can always have him as my dentist. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ryan. We are so glad to have you and your family as patients! 

Leo S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Not only top shelf but a great sense of humor. Front desk is loaded with laughs. Of course there are business transactions also. 

Business response:

Thank you, Leo! We are glad you enjoy your visits with us! 

Dawn M P.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Brandau has been my dentist ever since he came to N. Canton. He has helped me through some very difficult times and I would recommend him to everyone. In addition, his entire staff his friendly, kind and helpful. Couldn't ask for better dental care! 

Business response:

Dawn, we are so grateful to have you as a patient with us! We are so glad that we have been able to assist you with all of your dental complications, and greatly appreciate your kind review and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

How is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS rated?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS has a 5 star rating with 73 reviews. 

When is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS open?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.