Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • North Canton, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

We are a family-based, full service, general dental practice with a 35-year history of building a relationship with our community based on honesty, trust, and quality dental care. In the following pages, you will find a wealth of information not only about our office and the services we provide, but also about dental care and oral health issues in general. To sum it up, we are YOUR dental office. Find out what you've been missing. 

Location details

1619 N. Main St., North Canton, OH, 44720, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.073 reviews
5
69
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rich Hayes's profile image
Rich Hayes 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you, Rich!  

Jill Ann Gonyias-Zepp's profile image
Jill Ann Gonyias-Zepp 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thank you so much, Jill! 

Leann Gooding's profile image
Leann Gooding 
8 years ago
SUZANNE HARKNESS's profile image
SUZANNE HARKNESS 
8 years ago

. . 

Janice Dickey's profile image
Janice Dickey 
8 years ago

I have gone to Dr. Brandau for a number of years now and have always been pleased. He's gentle and kind and the staff is great. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
10 years ago

Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
10 years ago

Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions 

Chiara Goddard's profile image
Chiara Goddard 
10 years ago
Louise Beck's profile image
Louise Beck 
11 years ago

I usually go to him every six months. We have been going to him for years. He is friendly, he is thorough. We have not really have any problems. He gives options. I had a tooth that he was going to do a crown on and when he got half way down, it was cracked on the bottom, so we could not do that and he said why do not we fill it first, he gave other options and so far it is still holding out. We will continue to use him in the future. Dr. Larry Brandau is our dentist. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

How is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS rated?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS has a 5 star rating with 73 reviews. 

When is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS open?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.