Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • North Canton, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

We are a family-based, full service, general dental practice with a 35-year history of building a relationship with our community based on honesty, trust, and quality dental care. In the following pages, you will find a wealth of information not only about our office and the services we provide, but also about dental care and oral health issues in general. To sum it up, we are YOUR dental office. Find out what you've been missing. 

Location details

1619 N. Main St., North Canton, OH, 44720, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.073 reviews
5
69
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jennifer's profile image
Jennifer 
11 years ago

I have been going to Dr. Brabdau since I was in kindergarten, I will not go to another dentis. They always pay close attention to me and all of my questions are answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. 

SUZANNE HARKNESS's profile image
SUZANNE HARKNESS 
11 years ago

We visit him twice a year. He is reliable and efficient. He is easily accessible and we have never had a problem. We trust his judgment and abilities. He keeps upgrading his office equipments. If we need to get a crown done they do it right there in the office. We don't have to make a couple of visits because he had the computer and the machines which do the crown for us right there. It may take us about an hour of our time to get it done from the start to finish. If there is a serious problem that he cannot handle then he d... read more

jill williams's profile image
jill williams 
12 years ago

He is wonderful and very gentle. He knows his stuff. He definitely has good bedside manner. I use him for general dentistry. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary 

Sherry's profile image
12 years ago

The dentist and staff were so friendly and accommodating. I have never felt more welcome at a dental appointment! I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly 

Sherry's profile image
12 years ago

It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. I was in awe at the level of service I received. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. They were so nice and gave me a huge selection of toothbrushes and toothpastes to choose from after my appointment. They really make an extr... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS

How is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS rated?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS has a 5 star rating with 73 reviews. 

When is Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS open?

Dr. Larry Brandau, DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.