Eastgate Dental Excellence's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastgate Dental Excellence - Cincinnati, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cincinnati, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

If you are looking for a highly trained and experienced dentist in Cincinnati, you have come to the right place. At our practice, you will receive the highest quality dental care. Our dental office uses the latest state-of-the-art equipment and cutting edge technology and we uphold the strictest ... 

Location details

3241 Mount Carmel Rd, Cincinnati, OH, 45244, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0554 reviews
Select a rating
Ann H.'s profile image
a month ago

I started wearing dentures in 2010. I don’t have any gums so, this has caused major problems. I had gotten lower implants from another dentist & they broke in half within 2weeks along with the uppers. I had trouble finding a dentist that would except my Medicare insurance. When I found Dr. Kelly and he said he could help me I was very happy but, guarded. When I received my final dentures I was so happy with the results. Dr. Kelly did exactly what he said he would do and more. This is the first time in 14 years that I’ve been... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

britney d.'s profile image
a month ago

Just want to say that Dr. Kelley & Dr. Yildirim are the absolute best. (i don’t know Dr. Mayo yet but I’d bet money she’s amazing too!). They both have been insanely patient with me & my fear of dental work. Megan & Sarah (Business Team Members) were super kind & helpful today too. 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Jessie's profile image
2 months ago

Everyone is so amazing and kind. They genuinely care about you as a person and work with you on all things. I feel as comfortable as one can at a dentist office and they always listen and help with the rest. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Heather's profile image
2 months ago

I had the best experiences. From the time I walk in the door, until the time I leave. Everyone is so friendly, and very informative, and also makes me feel very comfortable while I’m in the office. Jessica and Dr. Kelley were so great to me, and did an amazing job. I’m so glad I found a dentist/office that I enjoy coming to. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Victoria H.'s profile image
4 months ago

My husband and I are very pleased with the care we receive from Eastgate Dental Excellence. Not only do we feel that we are getting the very best dental treatment, concern for our comfort is always expressed. Everyone we have met has been personable and friendly, while thoroughly professional. We highly recommend this practice! 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Mary Ann R.'s profile image
8 months ago

Outstanding dental practice! Have not had a bad experience with any of the folks who make this an enjoyable experience. I have had numerous dental issues in my lifetime and experience with a variety of dentists. Dr Daniel Kelly and his team are the best! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Laura P.'s profile image
a year ago

I'm very jittery about sitting in a dentist chair. I dread feeling that "zing" when a sensitive place is being cleaned. I have not had that experience here because they are patient and careful, while providing excellent dental service! Every person here is professional and kind. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Chris M.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been to several dentist over my lifetime and this office is by far the best. Dr. Yildirim is and her entire staff are very very thorough, professional, kind, and absolutely hilarious jokesters. The office is clean, everyone seemed as though they enjoy their jobs and their time being there ( even though it is still work ). It just felt like they were family. Honestly, so very happy that I chose this place at random after moving here. Don’t think I’ll be going anywhere else for dental care. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Hunter C.'s profile image
a year ago

Might sound cliché but this staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. For being a dental group everyone knows how to wear a smile. The people are extraordinary friendly and all around a great atmosphere. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Frequently asked questions about Eastgate Dental Excellence

How is Eastgate Dental Excellence rated?

Eastgate Dental Excellence has a 5 star rating with 554 reviews. 

When is Eastgate Dental Excellence open?

Eastgate Dental Excellence is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.