Eastpoint Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastpoint Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

At Eastpoint Dental, we are focused on the three pillars of care: Prevent, Restore, and Replace. Dentist, Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentist, Botox, TMJ, Crown, Root Canals, family dentistry, Dentures, Filling, Veneers, Dental Bridges, Teeth Cleaning 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Suite A, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0615 reviews
5
544
4
26
3
1
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Linda T.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

All employees were very kind and considerate for my first and second visit. Very upset with amount being charged, because it was changed 3 times from first given to me on my chart. That was very upsetting especially after having impressions made and surgery date set. What a set back to me. Already to have surgery and for the third time amount owed changed again. I was told, on my first visit with the doctor, that everything would be paid for except dentures. Assistant also stated the same thing. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

Richard   * D.'s profile image
3 months ago

very satisfied 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Matthew M.'s profile image
3 months ago

MJ is a great dental hygienist and I’m blessed to be a dental patient at Eastpoint dental. Thanks 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Emery E.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great job done by all.. all cavities taken care of. A totally painless experience. THANKS!! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Paul ** K.'s profile image
3 months ago

She did well cleaning my teeth. No pain at all. Did an exceptional cleaning. It’s this way all the time I go for a cleaning. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Barbara H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Comfortable experience 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Mary  * J.'s profile image
4 months ago

I have been coming here for 20 years plus and have always had great experiences with Eastpoint Dental. I definitely recommend! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

C.H.' Charles H W.'s profile image
C.H.' Charles H W. 
6 months ago

Great experience start to finish - check in through exam all seamless and pleasant - thanks ED! 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Tom' Thomas L S.'s profile image
Tom' Thomas L S. 
6 months ago

35+ years as a patient and they’ve never let me down! 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Frequently asked questions about Eastpoint Dental

How is Eastpoint Dental rated?

Eastpoint Dental has a 5 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Eastpoint Dental open?

Eastpoint Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.