Eastpoint Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastpoint Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Blacklick, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

At Eastpoint Dental, we are focused on the three pillars of care: Prevent, Restore, and Replace. Dentist, Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentist, Botox, TMJ, Crown, Root Canals, family dentistry, Dentures, Filling, Veneers, Dental Bridges, Teeth Cleaning 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Suite A, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0616 reviews
Select a rating
Bill P.'s profile image
Bill P. 
6 years ago

Excellent job on the deep cleaning. This is the first time I've had M.J. for (deep) cleaning. She was excellent with the injections, just about pain free. And she got the whole procedure done with in good time. I would highly recommend her to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bill! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Mary M.'s profile image
Mary M. 
6 years ago

I recently went in for my semi annual teeth cleaning. As per usual I was greeted with a smile and the experience only got better. If there is any kind of a problem with my teeth the hygienist and Dr. George will find it and take care of it or advice me on what I have to do. They are exceptional in all respects. I am so blessed that someone recommended Dr. George to me 15 years ago. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mary. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience and that you were recommended to us 15 years ago! We're so glad you are part of our dental family! 

Kathy T.'s profile image
Kathy T. 
6 years ago

Great service with a smile! When I arrived I was asked to sign in and to wait, the receptionist was not there. I sat in the waiting area and realized how nice and relaxing it was, the tv was turned off. After a short wait I was taken back. Dr. George was his friendly self and smiling as usual! I had a filling replaced and he even took care of a chip on my front tooth! I have always been pleased with the results from my visits to Dr. George. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Kathy. We are glad we could help and you are enjoying the results! 

Wilma H.'s profile image
Wilma H. 
6 years ago

Had a great experience with Dr. Kahan , as this was the first time I saw him. He and his assistant were very pleasant and fix my problem. 

Business response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience, William! 

Connie R.'s profile image
Connie R. 
6 years ago

Eastpoint Dental will make you smile I've been a patient of Doctor George for 30 + years. I've had some pretty extensive work completed and I trust the professional advice and expertise of Dr. George. In tough situations he thinks outside the box to accomplish outstanding results. The office staff is top notch and I recommend Eastpoint Dental whenever I have an opportunity. 

Business response:

Thank you, Connie! We are so glad you have been our patient for 30+ years! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Mary G.'s profile image
Mary G. 
6 years ago

Thorough and exceptional care, love this practice and their staff! 

Business response:

Thank you, Mary! 

John E.'s profile image
John E. 
6 years ago

Service and care Have been going to Eastpointe Dental for years. Great care. Great people. 

Business response:

Thank you, John! 

Diane M.'s profile image
Diane M. 
6 years ago

well said, high quality service, professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable coming in knowing I will be well taken care of. Thank-you. 

Business response:

Thank you, Diane! We are glad you feel well taken care of by our team! 

C.Bernie T.'s profile image
C.Bernie T. 
6 years ago

Denise took me back at the appointed time, was friendly,(as she always is), got right to work in my mouth. Dr George came to check me out and said I will live. We chatted about his past treatments of me, he was 26 years old when I first came to him. We have a lot of history. I will continue to come back in the future. Members of my extended family are now his patients because of his great work with me and my late wife.(The other Bernie) 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad your visit was on time, and you enjoyed your experience with us! 

Frequently asked questions about Eastpoint Dental

How is Eastpoint Dental rated?

Eastpoint Dental has a 5 star rating with 616 reviews. 

When is Eastpoint Dental open?

Eastpoint Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.