Eastpoint Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastpoint Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

At Eastpoint Dental, we are focused on the three pillars of care: Prevent, Restore, and Replace. Dentist, Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentist, Botox, TMJ, Crown, Root Canals, family dentistry, Dentures, Filling, Veneers, Dental Bridges, Teeth Cleaning 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Suite A, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0615 reviews
5
544
4
26
3
1
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Diane S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dental hygienist did a great job and had excellent tips on maintenance 

Tobias K.'s profile image
5 years ago

The most least uncomfortable dental visit. 

Tim D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Everything went well as always. Crystal was very easy to work with and thorough. Dr. George acted like he would rather be skiing. and Carol smelled like a skunk. 

Andy Erkis's profile image
Andy Erkis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Professional staff, very thorough cleanings, fantastic practice on all levels! 

Sharon Snyder's profile image
Sharon Snyder 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. George has been my dentist for many years. Him and the staff are absolutely the best!! They are professional and friendly everytime I visit!! Thank you !! 

Debbie McNichols's profile image
Debbie McNichols 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and Dr George put me at ease.I am glad to have found this office. 

Beth B R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Eastpoint Dental is by far the best dental facility I have ever been to in my life. Dr. Boltz, Denise and the entire staff are wonderful. Utilizing the latest dental technology along with their skill and friendliness makes for a satisfying experience with peace of mind! 

Laura W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr was kind. Very professional. 

Doug Hartfield's profile image
Doug Hartfield 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

As always, we were at Eastpoint Dental for our 6 month check up and cleaning everything was done as scheduled in a timely, competent, friendly and professional manner. 

Frequently asked questions about Eastpoint Dental

How is Eastpoint Dental rated?

Eastpoint Dental has a 5 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Eastpoint Dental open?

Eastpoint Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.