Eastpoint Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastpoint Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

At Eastpoint Dental, we are focused on the three pillars of care: Prevent, Restore, and Replace. Dentist, Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentist, Botox, TMJ, Crown, Root Canals, family dentistry, Dentures, Filling, Veneers, Dental Bridges, Teeth Cleaning 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Suite A, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0615 reviews
5
544
4
26
3
1
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mark H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always a good experience with Dr. George & his staff. MJ did a great & painless job. Merry Christmas & a very Happy Holiday season to all. Thanks again 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Mark! Happy Holidays! 

Ron S.'s profile image
5 years ago

My cleaning was good and professional. Dr George's recommendations for treatments are good and even backed up with a video camera!! I am going back in for some repair work next week. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ron! We are glad you felt well-informed through the use of our intraoral camera. We appreciate your review! 

Randy's profile image
5 years ago

Friendly and helpful in providing information 

Business response:

Thank you, Randy. That's great to hear! 

Alice N.'s profile image
5 years ago

i Have been a patient of Dr. George at Eastside Dental for years ! I have total confidence in him and his staff. He will put you at ease and is very calming and personable . 

Business response:

Thank you, Alice! We are so glad you feel relaxed and confident in our care! 

Deb C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Kahan is wonderful. He is professional, caring, and takes time to explain dental options. The office staff is as equally nice and personable. My husband and I are extremely happy with them and highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Deb. We are so happy to hear you enjoy your visits with us! 

Marti D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Kahan is one of the best Dentists I have ever had work on my teeth. He is very caring and professional, provides information about my teeth and gums in an understandable way (for the layperson), and he does excellent work. MJ is a fabulous hygienist, is also very caring and informative, and she does great work. I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental work but here at Eastpointe Dental. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Marti. We are so glad you feel everything is clearly explained to you and you are happy with our work! We love having you as a patient! 

Agnes M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr George is professional, kind, and will go the extra mile to be sure you are satisfied. I moved here from out of state. I spent a fortune on my dental work and could not even eat well. He took me on without hesitation and is fixing the work of another dental professional. I am so very glad I was refereed to him. He is an answer to prayer. 

Business response:

Thank you, Agnes. We are so glad you are pleased with our care and the results of your treatment! 

Holly T.'s profile image
5 years ago

Have been with this practice all of my life. Have great dental health. Like the staff a lot. Unfortunately, appointments are nearly always running 10-20 minutes late, even though I schedule 6 months in advance and always arrive 10-15 minutes early. 

Business response:

Holly, Thank you for your helpful feedback. We are so glad to have you as a part of our dental family over the years and that you enjoy working with our team. We are sorry that your last visit did not start on time. We truly value our patients' time and never want you to have to wait past your appointment time. Sometimes, however, we do have patient emergencies that come up and cause our schedule to run slightly behind. We strive to communicate any delays to our patients and apologize that we did not clearly relate this to ... read more

Jennifer Megan's profile image
Jennifer Megan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Glad this practice was recommended to me—staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Jennifer! We are so happy to hear that! 

Frequently asked questions about Eastpoint Dental

How is Eastpoint Dental rated?

Eastpoint Dental has a 5 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Eastpoint Dental open?

Eastpoint Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.