Eastpoint Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastpoint Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

At Eastpoint Dental, we are focused on the three pillars of care: Prevent, Restore, and Replace. Dentist, Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentist, Botox, TMJ, Crown, Root Canals, family dentistry, Dentures, Filling, Veneers, Dental Bridges, Teeth Cleaning 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Suite A, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0615 reviews
5
544
4
26
3
1
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Harry L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Melissa S.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff was wonderful and everyone was. I really felt like the dentist and. Staff truly cared about me and my teeth 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Anne H.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Doctors were efficient and explained things well and gave options, and I had no problems. Overall a good experience 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Corrine Christensen's profile image
Corrine Christensen 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Nice people and good prices 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Duane W.'s profile image
a year ago

The examination was informative. It has prompted me to be more protective against wearing down my tooth enamel and has given thoughts on having crown work on a few tooth, which I am now considering. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Charles B.'s profile image
a year ago

Cleaning was excellent and the hygienist was very friendly oh, and did a great job. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

gayle's profile image
a year ago

Everyone was pleasant and very kind. I'm afraid of going to the dentist no more fear they were gentle and not judgmental hadn't been to a dentist in awhile. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a nice review! This really made our day! We look forward to seeing you again.  

Cynthia B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very caring and gentle. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Julie Matheny's profile image
Julie Matheny 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They are so nice there. They work with my anxiety and keep me calm in the chair! 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that we making visiting the dentist a little easier for you! Thanks for recommending our team.  

Frequently asked questions about Eastpoint Dental

How is Eastpoint Dental rated?

Eastpoint Dental has a 5 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Eastpoint Dental open?

Eastpoint Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.