Eastpoint Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastpoint Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

At Eastpoint Dental, we are focused on the three pillars of care: Prevent, Restore, and Replace. Dentist, Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentist, Botox, TMJ, Crown, Root Canals, family dentistry, Dentures, Filling, Veneers, Dental Bridges, Teeth Cleaning 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Suite A, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0615 reviews
5
544
4
26
3
1
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Pam S.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been going to Eastpointe Dental for several years. They continue to provide excellent service, the staff is friendly and little to no wait time -I was seen at my appointment time. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback with our team! 

Judy Conrad's profile image
Judy Conrad 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I've been going to Eastpoint Dental for several years and have always had good experiences. The dentists, technicians, and staff are all top-notch. Highly recommended! 

Business response:

Your recommendation means everything to us! Thanks for sharing your thoughts.  

Paula Levine Weinstein's profile image
Paula Levine Weinstein 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Eastpoint Dental is a nice practice, everyone is friendly and the staff takes care of the patients. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kahan for several years and have recommended him to several friends. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, and for recommending our team. The trust our patients have in us to treat their family and friends is deeply appreciated!  

Glenda F.'s profile image
a year ago

I've been to 3 dentist in the past year. Eastpoint was the best. Loved them. 

Business response:

All reviews are sincerely appreciated by our team. We are always glad to hear when we provide an outstanding experience.  

Loann Kobilarcsik Hilty's profile image
Loann Kobilarcsik Hilty 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I would highly recommend these dentists. MJ is the best. 

Business response:

We really appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for sharing! 

Diana Piper's profile image
Diana Piper 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have visited Eastpoint Dental for over 25 years. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Easy to ask questions or arrange payment plan if necessary. Dr. George is great. He’s easygoing and personable. He is a gentle dentist and he will not push procedures that are not necessary. I recommend Eastpoint Dental to anyone searching for a dentist. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Julie Perkins's profile image
Julie Perkins 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have been going to Eastpoint Dental for many years. They have always been friendly and professional. Going to the dentist can be unnerving but they always make me feel calm and at ease. I would recommend them in a heartbeat for anyone looking for a dental group. 

Business response:

Julie, thank you so much for your recommendation! It means a lot! 

Sally Milton's profile image
Sally Milton 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Friendly staff, great Drs & hygienists! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Matthew M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you Toni for the same day request! Ashley & Dr Kahn we’re awesome today, thanks again to a great Dental office. Sincerely Matthew J. Muetzel 

Frequently asked questions about Eastpoint Dental

How is Eastpoint Dental rated?

Eastpoint Dental has a 5 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Eastpoint Dental open?

Eastpoint Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.