Eastpoint Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastpoint Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

At Eastpoint Dental, we are focused on the three pillars of care: Prevent, Restore, and Replace. Dentist, Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentist, Botox, TMJ, Crown, Root Canals, family dentistry, Dentures, Filling, Veneers, Dental Bridges, Teeth Cleaning 

Location details

7334 E Broad St, Suite A, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0615 reviews
5
544
4
26
3
1
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anne Voight's profile image
Anne Voight 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. George is the best-patient, understanding and an excellent dentist. The staff is so compassionate, kind, and thorough! 

Julie Vish's profile image
Julie Vish 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr George has been my dentist for around 40 years. He is always friendly, kind, and very gentle. He and his staff are the reason my smile is healthy and happy. 

Joniann Goldberg's profile image
Joniann Goldberg 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. George is a fabulous dentist. I hate coming to the dentist and Dr. George always makes you feel comfortable with a lot of support. I’ve been with him for well over 20 years!!!! 

Gary Davis's profile image
Gary Davis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Super friendly staff from the receptionist who is always smiling, to MJ an amazing technician (great job) to the dentist thorough and super friendly. Thanks again. I can honestly say I look forward to seeing you again next April. 

Roderick Golden's profile image
Roderick Golden 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’m always presented with professionalism, personal and courteous care during my dreaded cleanings. 😀 

Abby Elizabeth's profile image
Abby Elizabeth 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly and prompt. I was in and out. This was my second visit and I was very impressed. 

Annette Short's profile image
Annette Short 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Location; Customer Service 

Marti D.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have been going to Eastpointe Dental for a few years now. Dr. Jason Kahan is wonderful! He is kind, thorough and professional. I wouldn't go to anyone else. MJ is a fabulous hygienist. She is very kind and knowledgeable. Eastpointe Dental Staff are all wonderful. I have never had any problems here at all. 

Lauren Lavelle's profile image
Lauren Lavelle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I came to doctor George when I first started to get my teeth cleaned as a little girl. He’s truly the best and I wouldn’t trust anyone else! 

Frequently asked questions about Eastpoint Dental

How is Eastpoint Dental rated?

Eastpoint Dental has a 5 star rating with 615 reviews. 

When is Eastpoint Dental open?

Eastpoint Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.