Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental - Dublin, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,762 reviews
Select a rating
Alfonso's profile image
8 months ago

Thank you Dr. Edwards and Kendalynn, for getting me in on a Saturday and removing my broken tooth. It hurt so bad I was ready to take it out my self. But I was so nervous an they made me feel ok, and it wasn't no where near as bad as I imagined. 2 hrs later I was eating fish sandwiches and feeling no pain.. thank you sooo much.. 

Business response:

We are glad we were able to take care of you over the weekend! We look forward to seeing you again! 

Carol W.'s profile image
9 months ago

I have been with Dr Edwards over ten years and cannot say enough about him and the staff. Originally I was a damsel in distress who lost a crown on Christmas Eve just before a large holiday dinner. My regular dentist at the time had a full mail box. I went on line and found Dr Edwards. Not only did he come to my rescue but he brought an assistant for someone outside his practice. He saved my life and I will go to no other as long as he continued his practice. Recently, he may have saved my life again. I asked him to look at ... read more

Tammy L.'s profile image
9 months ago

Edwards Family Dental has a friendly, caring and loving staff & atmosphere! Dr. Tim & Dr. Hannah are always very personable & professional. They both make you feel like you are being well taken care of. I recently had a tooth implant done by Dr. Hannah & the experience was wonderful. I did not have any pain or swelling at all! I highly recommend this dental practice! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us Tammy :) 

The Hilton family !.'s profile image
The Hilton family !. 
a year ago

Dr Edwards and his staff are so knowledgeable and professional ! My family has been going here for over 15 years and not once have I have I felt like I wasn’t getting the white glove treatment ! i most recently had an issue with a wisdom tooth and Dr Edwards and his staff discussed with me what to expect and it was spot on! It went so well I took 2 ibuprofen and went on with my life without as much as a headache or anything ! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Dorothy E.'s profile image
a year ago

I appreciated the attention that was given to making sure my bite was correct after getting a crown. I am a new patient with Edwards Family Dentistry and I am very pleased with your staff. 

Ina J.'s profile image
a year ago

The Invisiline retainers fit perfectly! I got in and out quickly, and, as usual, all staff was friendly and helpful. I got verbal and written care instructions and answers to all my questions. This dental practice is top notch!!!! 

Diahann D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you Dr. Tim Edwards, DDS for your excellent work! You have a fabulous team -the nicest medical staff I have ever met! This was my first time doing anything cosmetic but I've had several co-workers comment that I look young and refreshed :) Wouldn't go anywhere else! DD 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Phil M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I'm very happy with my experience at Edwards Family Dental. Very professional and high energy environment. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Christy R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very personable staff including office staff and medical staff. Takes time to explain things, answer questions. Great with the kids. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,762 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.