Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,821 reviews
Select a rating
Jim B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a Great Place to go! Professional, Polite, Organized, Attentive, and Friendly! From the time I walk into the office to the time I head home, Dr. Edwards and his Team focus on making the experience enjoyable and productive; making sure they are helping me, and also letting me know how I can improve my dental health as well. I feel Blessed to have them as my Dental Team. 

Brad O.'s profile image
4 years ago

The office felt extremely safe with the many new precautions in place! 

Business response:

We are taking every precaution to keep our patients and staff safe during these uncertain times. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us, Brad! 

James L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience. Very friendly staff and I was made to feel right at home. As one who dislikes going to the dentist, it was the most painless experience ever! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, James. We love having you as a patient! 

Jim L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience. Very friendly staff and I was made to feel right at home. As one who dislikes going to the dentist, it was the most painless experience ever! 

Brittany M.'s profile image
Brittany M. 
4 years ago

Love this place! I always feel comfortable and welcome! Dr Edwards is so friendly and takes his time with you and seems to actually care about you. 

Beverly G.'s profile image
Beverly G. 
4 years ago

Always helpful and accommodating. New to the practice and well satisfied with them 

Business response:

We love helping our patients! We are happy to know that you feel satisfied with our work. Thanks for being a great patient. 

Jim B.'s profile image
4 years ago

EDWARDS FAMILY DENTAL IS THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE I've ever been a patient of!! I'm 70 years old; played Football,Hockey, Baseball, and also have had 23 boxing matches at OHIO STATE; (18 WINS 5 LOSSES). The main point is that every DENTAL INJURY OR REPAIR I'VE NEEDED has been handled by THE EDWARDS DENTAL TEAM FIRST RATE!! THANKS!! 

Barbara E.'s profile image
Barbara E. 
4 years ago

Dr Edwards and staff are great. Very nice, clean facility. I am very comfortable going there and would recommend to friends and family. 

Jacqueline K.'s profile image
Jacqueline K. 
4 years ago

Best ever dentist!! Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, great service!! Recommended for your whole family. 

Business response:

Jacqueline, we are so glad to hear you received such fantastic treatment! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,821 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.