Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,741 reviews
5
1,656
4
65
3
4
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Christal M.'s profile image
4 years ago

The Edwards staff is always fantastic!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! 

Jacqueline K.'s profile image
Jacqueline K. 
4 years ago

Best ever dentist!! Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, great service!! Recommended for your whole family. 

Business response:

Jacqueline, we are so glad to hear you received such fantastic treatment! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. 

Emily S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome! I love this place! 

Business response:

Thanks, Emily! We are glad to hear you love visiting us.  

Alice G.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experience at Edwards Family Dental went amazingly well. I am an older person, and frankly, I can get a little nervous about dental work. I need not have worried. I received outstanding and efficient service which was performed in a compassionate and caring way. I felt blessed. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear your visit went so well! Our goal is to put our patients at ease and feel well-cared-for. We appreciate your sharing your experience with us and hope to see you back for your next dental visit.  

Sherri S.'s profile image
4 years ago

My husband and I got our teeth cleaned by Taylor, our daughter. I am biased, but she did an amazing job! The atmosphere at Edwards Family Dental is so fun and relaxing at the same time. The staff is extremely personable and friendly to everyone. Would highly recommend this office to everyone!! 

Business response:

How wonderful that your daughter was able to treat you! We appreciate your feedback, Sherri, and thank you for supporting our practice. 

Jim H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Welcoming and comfortable, this experience should put everyone at ease about visiting the dentist. THANK YOU 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim, for such fantastic feedback! We are glad you feel welcomed and have a positive experience when you visit us.  

Mary W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everyone is professional and gracious at the clinic. Questions are thoroughly answered. Patients are treated with respect and kindness. 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear our team treated you with comforting dentistry! Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mary. 

Layla's profile image
4 years ago

The staff is always nice and fun. They are also making sure we are doing the right things to encourage good oral health like wearing a mouth guard when I play basketball especially since I have already done so much work on my mouth since third grade. 

Business response:

Layla, your oral health is important to us! Thank you for sharing your experience.  

Amy B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always do a great job. If there is something I need to change it is getting noticed when I come in from grinding my teeth at night to brushing too hard or this time even having to use different mouth wash. I appreciate the care that is given to family and clearly trust you with our oral health. 

Business response:

Amy, thank you for sharing your experience! We truly care about your oral health. 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,741 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.