Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,777 reviews
Select a rating
John's profile image
5 years ago

As usual, as about as easy and timely a dental appointment can be. 

Business response:

Thank you, John! 

Criss S.'s profile image
5 years ago

As always, Emily was awesome. 

Business response:

Thank you, Criss! 

Mary Lee H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Best exam and cleaning ever! Stacy did a great job of explaining the procedures, some of which were new to me. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mary Lee! That's great to hear! 

Anonymous S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Since moving here from West Virginia 3 years ago, Dr. Edwards and staff have been fantastic. If you need a home dentist, this is the place. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, William! 

Kevin F.'s profile image
5 years ago

My tech (forgot name, sorry) was thorough and efficient, checked care plan and updated, great job. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kevin!  

Lillian L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Visiting Edwards Family Dental is like visiting family. There is a relaxed atmosphere often peppered with happy voices and laughter. I know my dental needs are being met in the best way possible, and I am always surprised by how many people there know my name. I recommend this particular dental practice to everyone! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Lillian. We are so glad you feel relaxed and at home in our office! We're glad you are a part of our dental family! 

Sue's profile image
5 years ago

My appointment in January was for an exam and cleaning, much need. It had been just over a year, won't do that again if at all possible. Natalie was wonderful! She explained the processes, provided helpful information and suggestions to keep my teeth health and in good condition. I am very happy with Edwards Family Dental. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Sue. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us! 

Alejandro F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent service, very nice procedure minimum or not pain and fast visit! 

Business response:

Thank you, Alejandro! 

Kendra G.'s profile image
5 years ago

I recently had my first visit with Edwards Family Dental and the staff was very kind and knowledgeable. They are genuinely nice people and were interested in getting to know me as a person and not just as a patient. I would highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Kendra. We love having you as a patient! 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,777 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:00 a.m.