Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,786 reviews
Select a rating
John M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Karrie always does an outstanding job of examining and cleaning my teeth. She is delightful to work with. I appreciated Dr. Edwards working around my travel schedule before starting the crown work I need. Everyone at Edwards are so cheerful and friendly, which makes a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thank you, John. We are happy we can work with your schedule to find convenient appointment times for you and you are pleased with our service! 

Andrew's profile image
5 years ago

Superb experience. Friendly staff. Expert professionals. Fast, efficient, and confidence-inspiring. I would recommend anyone engage their Services. Very glad I chose this practice. Stacie was a wonderful hygienist and Dr Edward's top notch. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation, Andrew! 

Tina's profile image
5 years ago

My hygienist was more than accommodating and considerate of my very sensitive gums and went above and beyond to avoid irritating them. Further, Edwards dentistry and all of their staff are very organized and flexible with scheduling, and even called me several times to help with my waitlist issues. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Tina. We are so glad your visit was comfortable and enjoyable! 

Tina F.'s profile image
5 years ago

I was in need of a new dentist and needed to address my dental phobia/fear. I am so appreciative to have found Dr. Edwards and his staff. They have helped me so much. I am now very laser focused on my dental health. With Dr. Edward's counsel I made the appropriate choice in dental procedures and now on the path to much better dental health. If you are looking for a great Dentist & great staff - this is the place! 

Business response:

Thank you, Tina. We are so happy to hear we could help you feel comfortable in our office and you're on the path to optimal oral health!  

Gabrielle V.'s profile image
5 years ago

Love Edwards Family Dental! They are always friendly, yet professional, the facility is spotless, the staff very gentle and knowledgeable, and I have yet to ever be called back later than my appointment time. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Gabrielle! We are happy to hear your visits are on time and enjoyable! 

Mai's profile image
5 years ago

Impressive team. They’re always care about patients. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Mai! 

Matt M.'s profile image
5 years ago

My cleaning was performed by Na (I hope I have her name correct. My normal Hygienist on Maternity leave. She did a great job was very friendly and made for a great experience. Of course Dr. Tim was worried about Penn St. getting beat by OSU so he was terrible (Just kidding) Great as usual. 

Business response:

Thank you, Matt! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! 

Bethany D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Warm, welcoming staff and stellar service provided by Dr. Edwards. Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Bethany! 

Christopher W.'s profile image
Christopher W. 
5 years ago

Per usual, it was a great experience at Edwards Dental. The staff is friendly and the service is excellent! Would highly recommend becoming a client. 

Business response:

Thank you, Christopher! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience! 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,786 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.