Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,786 reviews
Select a rating
Scot R.'s profile image
5 years ago

I love the feeling after Carrie cleans my teeth. She is thorough and I can tell she cares about my teeth and my dental health. Carrie and I always chat a little and get to know something new about each other every time I go in. I told her last time that after she cleans my teeth, they feel so good that I don't want to eat or drink anything to ruin that feeling. Carrie is gentle and awesome! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We're glad you feel your cleanings are thorough and you enjoy your visits with us! 

Jennifer's profile image
5 years ago

Always flawless! Kind, gentle, friendly, perfect help keeping me in great health! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jennifer! 

Walt Schiller | 2.'s profile image
Walt Schiller | 2. 
5 years ago

You and your staff always do a terrific job for us. You make us feel like we are family. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Walt and Grace! 

Tendeko M.'s profile image
5 years ago

My experience has been great for the last 15 plus years. The service is always thorough and the friendliness of the staff makes you feel like family. 

Business response:

Thank you! We are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family! 

Melissa N.'s profile image
5 years ago

Natalie was wonderful, asking about family abd gentle with my teeth- coming to see you all is a joy! 

Business response:

The feeling is mutual! Thanks for your review, Melissa! 

Elizabeth M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great environment with a caring dr. And staff. 

Business response:

Thank you, Elizabeth! 

Maxwell I.'s profile image
5 years ago

The best dental and customer friendly office. I will strongly recommend Dr Edward. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Maxwell! 

Sherri S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Taylor was my husband's and I's hygienist and it was a great experience. She was very thorough and easy on the teeth. Fun atmosphere and everyone is so friendly in the office. Dr. Edwards is pretty awesome as well. Enjoyed our time there very much and highly recommend this office to everyone! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words about our team, Sherri! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Imani K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very nice office and friendly staff. Everyone is welcoming, and does their job pretty quick. My first appointment was for a cleaning (I went a few years without seeing a hygienist).Natalie was very careful and sweet. I would totally recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Imani! We are so glad you enjoyed your appointment with us! 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,786 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.