Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,786 reviews
Select a rating
Heather C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had to bring my kids to my appointment and they were so kind and patient with them! I recommend them to all my friends! 

Business response:

Thank you, Heather! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us! 

Melody F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Carrie was great! Very thorough and explained everything. Great experience. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Melody! That's great to hear! 

Neha S.'s profile image
6 years ago

thank you sir for your services. you make my smile back which was lost because of some reason. thank you thank you so much :) 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you are pleased with our service! 

Lola B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very at ease... I was very nervous going into a new dental practice , for simply I am new to the area and I get extremely nervous just parking in the lot of a dentist. I was already impressed with my appointment making experience. The receptionist took all pertinent information and sent a link for the admission paperwork. This was done so conviently via email, thus the fuss of filling out paperwork was completely taken out of my first dental apppointment. I was 200% just so happy when the dental assistant greeted me and invi... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Lola. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience making your appointment and we could help you feel at ease from the start! And, we are glad you felt comfortable and confident in our care during and after your overall experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! 

Jack S.'s profile image
6 years ago

My wife Cheryl and I have always been treated well by the "gang" at Edwards Dental. Everyone there is professional, friendly, and easy to work with. I have never seen such a bunch of cheerful people who truly feel like family! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jack! That's great to hear! 

Jamie W.'s profile image
6 years ago

Wonderful! staff is amazing and welcoming, beautiful office. We had the most thorough dental exam in a very long time. Cleaning experience was pleasant. We were truly impressed, so much We are now switching our kids as well “and I am picky parent” What better than to have a dentist that can offer orthodontics too Dr. Edwards is a pretty cool guy 😎 we look forward to his care in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Jamie! 

Rajitha G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Liked thia place, very friendly, very understanding and the treatments are painlesa and with more care.... 

Business response:

Thank you, Rajitha! 

James N W.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very pleasant atmosphere and friendly and carrying team. 

Business response:

Thank you, James! 

Stephanie M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Edwards and his staff are awesome!!! The atmosphere is always friendly and positive. I was recently having jaw issues to the point where I could not get my molars to touch when trying to bite. Dr. Edwards recommended a mouth guard. After wearing the guard for just two weeks my jaw had healed. Thanks for your help!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Stephanie. We are so glad we could help you! 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,786 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.